35 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    30 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.4 November

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 9194

35 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


My future goals are

Everybody needs to have some goals and dreams in life. It gives you the power and desire to wake up every morning and put all the effort to get through the day with some achievements. As for me, I am not an exclusion. One of my goals at the moment is to buy an apartment and to live there happily together with my future husband and children. I guess once I gain what I have dreamt for I will set the new goals to go for. Because what is life without goals, right?

The type of man that I desire

I would like to complete my heart and life with a caring, loving man and friend for myself and a good father and role model to our children. A man who is not afraid to take responsibility for his family, not afraid to be an example for children. A man who respects his partner and is ready to come with advice or give a hand when it's needed. A man who will bring a lot of joy and laughter. A romantic person with whom I can share sunrises and sunsets, dreams and plans, tears and happiness. The one who I can care for and trust unconditionally.

What I do in my leisure time?

Despite my tight schedule I often find time to relax and do the things I enjoy. I include leisure time in my plans and allocate sufficient time to it. Leisure is important to mental and physical growth and should be taken seriously. Leisure time renews my vigor to tackle the challenging tasks I come across daily as I take time to reflect on few issues about my life. Mostly my leisure time is planned for weekends to afford time for my family and friends.

But mostly I prefer spending time actively like walking in the park, playing games, doing sports.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalie is just a wonderful person and great friend. She is someone with whom we share all of the most important and crucial things in our life. She always supports her friends in everything they do. She is also a strong motivator, showing everyone that if you want to achieve something, you can have it. Natalie is kind to everyone, humans and animals alike. She is intelligent both academically and on issues concerning life. The mutual understanding and honesty which can be shown by Natalie can't be done by anyone else in the world. A best friend is indeed a precious gem in one’s life, and Natalie is no exception.

About my family

A family is one of the greatest gifts God has given to all living creatures on the earth including humans. It is a privilege to have a happy family as not everyone in the world has it. The joy of living with your parents, fighting with your siblings over anything can just make you smile the moment you think of it.

As for me, I am very thankful for my son who is the biggest value I have, for my granny who taught me a lot in my life, and mom who gave me my life even though we are not close enough. My family has always been there to motivate and encourage me to overcome all the difficulties in life and achieve success. The role of every member of my family is unique and important in their own way.

How would I describe myself

As a worker, I am a quick thinker and never talk too much. Even when a situation directly touches on myself or my family, I try as much as possible to be sober and not emotional at all. By the end of the day, what matters is finding a solution or a way out, and for this reason, I always control my thinking and regulate words not to offend anyone.

As a mom, I am very patient and caring. I love my son and I try to do everything to make him proud of me.

As a woman, I am faithful, devoted, respectful, understanding, and unconditionally loving.

My typical day

Well, what can a typical day look like... People who plan their days get most of their work done, so do I. I love making plans and always try to follow them, to have everything done on time. As I am a mom and a very active person I usually have a very busy day.

There are two kinds of work shifts. So, in the first case, I start at 11 am and finish at 7 pm. On these days I anyway wake up early and spend some time making beauty procedures, doing exercises, or going for a run. After that I have my everyday ritual - a cup of coffee. And then I make breakfast for my son and help him to get ready for his day.

In the other case I start at 5 am and finish at 4 pm.

After work, I prefer going outdoors, to the park, stadium, playing some games, meeting our friends, or just having fun.