27 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.2 June

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian AdvancedEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 9368

My future goals are

My main future goal is creating a lovely and loving world, called a family! So, sure, it's no secret that financial stability is also a big goal for me. I have a daughter Juliana and this is really important for me to provide her with a bright and amazing future, that's why I am thinking about moving abroad with my daughter and create all good opportunities for me and her. But first of all, I want to be happy and to achieve success as a woman, as a wife, and as a daughter. Since I graduated from university and studied the restaurant business, I want to continue to develop in it and take a high position.

How would I describe myself

I want to point out that I am a mature person. I understand what I want from life, and how I can achieve it, also I like to develop and look at the world with my own eyes. Yes, sometimes I am naive as a child, but it allows me to remain calm and joyful at heart, a little escape from reality. I know how to enjoy the little things and the great things. I can appreciate and love everything that surrounds me. I can definitely say that I am a sociable person and can easily find a common language with anyone.

I really want to be very happy and loved in my marriage, so I'm sure this platform can help me with that.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will respect me. In my opinion, everything in a family begins with respect and understanding. Of course every person has his pros and cons, and the great wisdom is to be able to put up with what a person has in his mind. Of course my man must love me. That's the foundation of family life. I've been married before and I know what a problem it is to have different interests in people's lives. My ex-husband and I broke up precisely, because we were very different in our thinking, our views on life, and our views on child-rearing.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very flexible person, I can do a lot of things at the same time, and I feel comfortable to live in this way. Most of all I love reading, listening to the music, cooking and active rest, going in the mountains in the Winter and enjoying hot sun on the beach in summer. Sometimes I need to stay alone to feel renewing and recharging. But at the same time I am easy - going person and I love companies and going outside. I love sitting in cozy atmosphere and have warm conversations together with friends, watching movies and laughing.

My typical day

My typical day begins with a routine at home. I like to make breakfast, read in the morning, and spend time alone with myself. I think there's a certain atmosphere to it; I like to hear music, wear makeup, and just be in the moment. I like to focus on the good stuff, like making breakfast with my daughter.

Next I drive to work, and Julianna goes to school. At work I'm usually very busy, so I understand that time flies very fast. I try to enjoy every moment of life! I meet friends, go to the movies, develop and make plans for life in the evening, and then we go to bed!

About my family

My family - my treasure!! I appreciate them a lot! My family is my joy. I live with my mother and my daughter and my brother. We are very friendly and as a team, As I appreciate my family very much, I am grateful to my mom that we can be friends and support each other in any circumstance. The greatest gift that she could give me is respect and freedom in my dreams and wishes. Also I have a brother, he is very supportive and understanding man, we have a age difference in 5 years, he is younger than me, but it doesn't matter, we are on the same page all the time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a charming positive woman, very confident in herself, and we believe that this fiery girl is waiting for success. She knows how to be nice and find common language with anyone who wants to talk to her or meet her. She is like a ray of sunshine, she will never let herself go unnoticed. And we are sure that she is worthy of love and attention from any man.

In addition to being very smart, Natalia is also very beautiful. Her feminine energy can be felt from afar. It is a pleasure to watch a woman who is really sincere.