Natalie3862

33 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Restaurant Executive

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish Pre-IntermediateEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalie 3862
free

My typical day

These days I work as an executive manager of the restaurant, so most of my working days I spend at the restaurant where I truly like to be. I always take my job very seriously and am never lazy. But in the evenings I always rush home because that's where I like to exist most of the time. I enjoy spending evenings in a cozy atmosphere at home, cooking dinner and watching a movie later. I can also have a bubble bath to relax and talk with my friend or Mom on the phone. If the weather is great, I can spend my evenings outside walking in the park or next to the lake alone or with friends and a cup of coffee. The only thing I miss in my days now is romance and spending time with my future partner.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to spend my free time with my family and close people, but there are times when I prefer just to stay in for a weekend and enjoy a peaceful day at home :) I find peace in swimming and sometimes have sauna sessions with friends or go for a long walk with them. I am also into exploring new places and getting lost in different cultures and I like to learn something new — new languages, new skills, and always something fresh. It's so nice to explore the world and even better when you have someone to share that experience with.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a faithful and loyal man who is ready to put the family and partnership first and enjoy this life together to the fullest, hand in hand.

I want a man who's devoted and responsible, but at the same time someone who can understand the jokes and laugh with me and have fun together. A man with a big heart, rare to find these days, but I am sure you are out there :)

About my family

My family has strong ties and I am very close with everyone in my family, even in the distant family, but the closest - with my Mom. My parents are still married and live together, they have always been an example of a happy and caring family for me. I have a younger brother as well and he has a very sweet character and I can always rely on him.

Family is one of the most important fundamentals in our lives, isn't it? I hope to find someone who appreciates and values family as much as I do. But this time it would be our family that we would cherish and create together.

How would I describe myself

Within every note of my song, I aim to steal not just your attention, but every beat of your heart, making it dance to the rhythm of love. Are you ready?

My future goals are

I am looking forward to creating an amazing and very strong family, be happy in a healthy and devoted relationship. I would also want to have a passive income so that my family and I could enjoy life on a better level so to say and do what we want, as well as have some more free time for us :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady made a positive impression of an easy-going and intelligent woman. She has a very lovely smile and seems to be kind and interesting to be with.