UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalie 8943

42 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    22 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.1 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 8943

42 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much spare time but when I do, I prefer to lie in bed wrapped in a blanket sipping tea or coffee and reading an interesting book. Sometimes I listen to relaxing music. I like to spend some time with my friends in a cozy cafeteria. Most of all I like spending all my free time with my son, of course :) We walk in the park or go to watch movies and have fun :)

The type of man that I desire

My future man should be kind to me. I see him as a tender, sweet and single-minded man. He should be calm and balanced, strong and generous. I love people with a good sense of humor and I want for my beloved to have it also. The last but not least, my future husband should be humane and companionable.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalie is very communicative and positive person, and a beautiful lady.

My future goals are

I want to have a healthy and a happy relationship with a good man. Self-development and self-fulfillment are the things I want to achieve too.

About my family

My family now is my son who is a schoolboy :) and my mom to whom I talk every day :) I grew up in a great full family! I grew up in love and tenderness. My family is very friendly and supportive ;)

How would I describe myself

I appreciate face to face communication with my friends and relatives. There is always a feast and a good mood when I come. I always go through life with a positive thinking and smile :)

My typical day

My morning starts with some morning exercises - it helps me to wake up :) and to keep my fit also :) Then I have a cup of coffee with milk. I take my son to school and go to work. I meet my clients there to resolve some working issues. In the evening we have dinner with my son and we spend some time together.