37 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    10 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Archive Assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    5 y.o.23 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Natalie 7304

37 years old from Sumy


About my family

I have a very loving family. It consists of 4 members — my mother, my father, my daughter and me. My parents are a very happy couple. They have been married for more than 30 years!) I am proud of them. They have much in common, but they have different views on music, books, and films)). I am very close with my mom as well as my father. I also have a lot of cousins and we constantly stay in touch.

My future goals are

I want to meet a good man to be happy with. I want to enjoy life with him, create happy moments, wake up in the morning and kiss him a good day, to cook for him, to watch him eat and enjoy delicious meals. I need a man to take care of and be happy. I want to travel with him: I want to visit places I have never been to. I want to settle down and do my best with my husband to build our warm and cosy nest. Harmony and mutual understanding are essential to me in relations.

The type of man that I desire

I do not imagine a Prince Charming. I imagine my own personal Superhero with the superpower to love and make me happy. He must be sincere, intelligent, caring, loyal and generous. He must place his family as his priority. I imagine a man who also wants to create a happy family and settle down together with me. As you have noticed, I already have a daughter, so it is ok for me if my future spouse has children of his own. I will accept them as mine. I dream he can accept my daughter as his own. My future husband should be loyal and committed to family.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time activities depend on my mood. Sometimes, I take a walk outside, do some jogging and breathing gymnastic. I also like to visit different places of interest out of the city and soak up in nature alone or with my best friends. Other times, I can just stay at home, read a book or magazine, watch TV shows, as well as watch movies, and learn about topics that interest me, such as health and self-development.

From time to time, I have a part job of a journalist, I write articles and sell them. I try to stay active and always strive for self-development. I also do some handiwork. I create hairpins and hair ties with my own hands.

How would I describe myself

I am a goal-minded person. I am happy and positive. I have achieved a lot in my life... however, my emotional side is empty now... I am seeking love and sincere pure emotions. I believe that a woman blooms when she is in love... I lack my bloom.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is smart, charismatic, friendly and open-minded. Someone's Absolute Happiness :)

My typical day

My morning starts with a smile:), then I take a shower and eat. I try to wake up earlier to cook a wonderful breakfast. My typical day always includes a few hours of walking outside. I believe in the health benefit of the fresh air. I do not live in the centre of the city, it is more like a village here... I think it is healthy for people to live close to nature.