37 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    8 February

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.2 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 9663

My typical day

My days are always different, I'm always trying to add color to my days.

My every day always starts with breakfast. After I get a lot of energy, I go to the gym, or if the weather is nice and sunny, I go for a run in the park :)

After that, I take my daughter to school and go to work :)

In the evening I like to go for a walk, watch a movie, draw, I help my daughter with her homework, and then we cook dinner together.

I always end my day laying in a hot tub, reading a book, and making delicious tea for relaxation. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalie is a woman who sanctifies life with a smile who, despite everything, remains a beautiful woman inside and out. Her heart is filled with love and feelings, but there is also loneliness in her eyes. She is always smiling, she is very sociable and very caring. We are confident that she will illuminate and make a man's life better!

How would I describe myself

I have a very big heart in which there are a lot of warm feelings and love. I feel lonely, but in spite of everything I try to remain a kind and open woman. In any difficult life situation, I try to remain optimistic. I am not a little girl, but like all people, I like to believe in the best, to believe in miracles, and I want to believe that I will meet a worthy person here who will accept my love and support. To the man which I will love, I will give all my care and tenderness.

About my family

My daughter and I live together, but I have a very large family :) I have sisters and a brother, and loving and caring parents. I am very close with my family, we have a very good understanding with each other and thanks to my family I have the right values ​​in my life :)

My family has always been my main example :) They taught me to be loving, caring, honest and open with other people. We always try to spend as much time together as possible, and they are looking forward to meeting the man of my dreams, so I think we should not make them wait any longer :))).

What I do in my leisure time?

I like an active lifestyle when I have free time. I like to go for walks, play sports, see my loved ones, cook, read books, watch movies, and go to the theater. I am never bored, no matter what I do, I enjoy every minute. The only thing I miss is a special person with whom I will share this time and with whom I will enjoy different activities.

My future goals are

Every time I set goals for myself, I always try to do everything in order to achieve it. I have already achieved several goals that I set for myself, I have only two goals left in life that I would like to achieve. One of the goals is to create a family. I already have a beautiful child whom I am raising alone. I achieved a wonderful goal and became a mother, but unfortunately, I did not become a wife and a loving woman.

I have another very special goal, and I will definitely tell you about it when we start our communication ;) Let's achieve these goals together and become the happiest couple in the whole world :)

The type of man that I desire

When I think about the man of my dreams, I imagine a caring and loving person who will be able to love passionately just like me, a man with whom I will spend all the time together and with whom I will share all my life. I dream my man to become the love of my life, best friend and lover.

I want my man to have the desire to share the whole world with me and become the whole world for me.