Natalie3897

28 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    21 October

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.5 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Natalie 3897
free

My future goals are

I am a very family-oriented person and believe that family should always be a priority, so I am looking to build a strong and happy family, create a cosy home and live in harmony with my special man.

I like my work, but it I am not career-oriented, I work to live, not live to work. Life is what starts when the work day is over, agree? And I want to fill this life with love, positive emotions, smiles and joy :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very friendly and smiling lady.

Very kind and softhearted.

Lively and positive, always has a smile for everyone and ready to show understanding and support.           

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful, kind and tender, I like to live life to the fullest and look forward to the day I can do it together with someone I deeply love.

I have a soft heart full of love and waiting for a special man to share all that love and tenderness with.

I am active, like to spend time in nature, and love animals.

I am always trying to see good in people and also be good to everyone. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone easy-going, kind and gentle. I am a very romantic woman, romance is important to me, so my man should share my longing for romance and tenderness.

I need someone who is the same as I am  - someone who has a zest for life, someone who is family-oriented and loyal.

I am ready to give my heart to my special man, so he should be careful with my heart.

I am looking to build relationships based on trust, love, respect, understanding and kindness. 

About my family

I grew up in loving family and we have very close and trusting relationship.

My sister is my best friend, I can share everything with her. 

We have always been a very fun family, we are always laughing a lot and try to cheer each other up even during the most difficult times.  We believe that laughter can always help to go through difficulties. Do you agree? :)

My typical day

I don't like waking up very early, but have to :), as my son is an early riser (have no idea who did he get it from ?), so I wake up, make an effort to get out of the bed, make coffee, take shower and cook breakfast.

My work schedule can be quite flexible, so I am trying to arrange it in a way to have enough free time to spend with my son. He is doing sports, so I am taking him to the sports school 3 times a week.

Evenings are usually our family time. We cook together, read, watch movies, and play board games. 

I like to end my day with a bath, reading/movie and a cup of herbal tea.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy new impressions and experiences, always open to something new and interesting :). Would it be visiting a new interesting place or just trying a new flavour of coffee - I am up to it :).

I love travelling, love going to the beach and swimming, love nature and long walks. 

Reading is something I enjoy a lot as well, just like movies. Maybe you can recommend me an interesting book with unexpected twists? :)

I enjoy family time very much, doing sports together with my son, cooking for my close people and gathering family for dinner.