UaDreamsUaDreams
Natalie 9420

34 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    6 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.21 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 9420

34 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I can tell you that I can surprise you with my energy and my inner hurricane that I have ) I love to spend time with my son but at the same time I love going to the gym and I love to read and meditate. I think meditation and training give me the chance to find my inner peace. I love traveling and I would like to see my man in any place he can offer. I want to build relations based on passion and common desires. I am a mother but I have secrets inside ) Do you want to know them?))

The type of man that I desire

I think my ideal partner is a man who is strong mentally and spiritually. It is very important for me to know that my man can solve any problem and that together we can achieve anything. I am looking for man who takes care of his health and life and who misses me - his perfect woman! I want to find a man who will gold me tight and I will shiver in his hands ) Is that you? )))

My future goals are

Like every woman I dream to build a happy family. I was married but now I am divorced and I have experience that I would not like to feel again. I want to meet my man with loving heart ) Tell me where you are and I will come to you)) That is why most of all I dream about a family where my man and I are partners. At the same time I think I can be a good manager, I have such experience. And I would like to build a career. I would like to travel and would like to see exotic places ) do you want to do this with me?)

About my family

I have loving and supportive family and when I had hard moments in my life my mother and sister were always with me. I think that is the most precious to know that you can always have support from your family. My family is a castle where it is safe and good.

My typical day

My typical day I start with a smile ) I think if you smile your day will be better. I cook breakfast for my son and me ) Then I go to work and act there as a very serious boss) After work I go to the gym and after gym I come back home and enjoy every minute with a good movie or an interesting book. Do you want to take all my free time? Do you think you want to become a part of this day?

How would I describe myself

I am easy going, emotional and at the same time very strong person. I never give up and I know what it means to set goals and to achieve them. I would like to find man who will feel on the same wave with me and who will want to be happy with me. At the same time I want to find a man who will open me as a flower and who will see a nice and tender lover in me!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady seamed active and smiling, emotional and sincere. She was very open telling about her life and we are sure that she will become a great wife and loving woman.