Nataliia3718

27 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    20 September

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    assistant manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Nataliia 3718
free
Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer being active every day. I like being outdoors, and one of my favourite hobbies is sports. I go to the gym every day and spend there a couple of hours. I believe it will help me to stay healthy and active for many-many years. I like to work on my body and keep fit. I like to travel also, discover new places and meet new people, study something new. It's really exciting to spend time exploring new horizons. :)

Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming to meet a romantic man, maybe also a dreamer as I am. I hope him to have a nice smile and a sense of humour. I would like him to be easygoing and responsible and ready to travel with me. I am looking for a man of real action and looking for love.

Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

You know, life has changed in one day for millions of people in my country, and we should reassess everything. I prefer to be happy now and to live now. I cannot plan everything for now because we cannot control our life for 100%. But all I know is that I want to love, travel, have mutual feelings, be near my man, do crazy and fun things with him, and just enjoy life!

Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in a small village in the Odessa region, in my childhood my parents were always busy working and I can say that most of my time I spent studying and achieving my goals.

I love my parents but live independently. We live far from each other at the moment, but of course, I visit them often and I enjoy my time with them so much.

Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

You know, I can be spontaneous sometimes and prefer being active. I like being positive no matter what. I can say that I am a hard-working and ambitious feminine lady with a loving heart. I am kind and open-minded.

Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliia Kherson 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I like to start my day with morning exercising and jogging and prepare for my work. I do modelling, and I can say that I am lucky, because my work is also my hobby. I like this job so much because it not only brings me joy, but also helps other women to find out what are the new trends and styles in women’s clothes and underwear. I like to work in promotion and in sales. But in the evenings after busy days at work, I feel so lonely...