Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Nataliya7316

23 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
1 May

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Computers/Internet

Occupation
programmer

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Intermediate
German Beginner


Nataliya from Dnipro 23 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I came here looking for my second half, the only man with whom I will connect my remaining life. The one whom we will meet after work, the one with whom we will spend our evenings together. I wanted my marriage to be one and for life, but unfortunately it was not not meant to be last time. But I did not despair and decided to continue my search for my only one HAPPY man. I understand that men are different. The main thing - the stuffing of the man in which I so need in this life is his character, his lifestyle, behavior with a woman. He should be spiritual, have positive thinking, respect other people and find happiness in everything. He should not be lazy, because lazy person always loses. Also it is very important for me that he should not gamble.
Nataliya from Dnipro 23 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady was already married but she has not lost her faith in true love and wants to be happy. We would like to describe this lady as generous. She takes pleasure in sharing something with other people and she is ready to help them at any time. She is organized and punctual too and she is happy when things happen on time, according to the schedule. She is also a very hard-working lady!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Nataliya from Dnipro 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My typical day
I have something a bit different for you today. I want to be more personal and let you take a glimpse into my daily life more often. It would be interesting to share with you a typical day in my life. Let me warn you, it is a normal workday, nothing fancy or very entertaining. But I thought it could still be fun to share it nonetheless. Hope you find it interesting! Here is what I get up to on a normal weekday. The alarm goes off at 6:35 so that I have exactly one hour before having to get out of the door. After 5 to 10 minutes laying in bed, I get up and go straight to the bathroom. That’s when I start my beauty routine: cleanse my skin and apply my morning moisturizer! I then head to the kitchen to have breakfast. Lately, it has been a cup of hot chocolate (very healthy, I know, but I’m not a big fan of coffee) and a toast. I usually get out of the house around 7:40 am and head to work, which usually takes about 45 minutes. I start my work at 9 am but if I get out of the house too late, I get stuck in traffic so I prefer to leave a little bit earlier and have time to spare. I work from 9 am to 6:30 pm with a few breaks in between. I work as programmer with web sites and other works. When 6h30 pm finally rolls around, I head home happily while blasting my music. Usually, I get home around 7h30, take a shower. After dinner with my parents, I help cleaning the kitchen and prepare my lunch bag for the next day. I will end my information here and will wait for your letter. Okay?
Nataliya from Dnipro 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
People said that by the way a person spends his/her free time, we can determine his/her character. I can agree with that. As for my character, I am a sociable and open lady, and I feel happy in the company of my friends. Therefore, I love spending my free time with people dear to me. My pastime also depends on the time of year. I like fishing and I like to spend time in shooting gallery in summer. I can also pleasantly shoot my arrow into your heart, do you want to feel it? And I like to spend my time in the gym in winter. I like to read many magazines because I need knowledge for my work. Therefore, I also try to learn more and more information in the profession of a programmer. Of course, sometimes we want to relax and nothing to do, but this should not become a bad habit, otherwise then there will be nothing to remember. There are many interesting and exciting things to do when I prefer to do too. Each person has his interests and hobbies such as reading books, watching TV, going in for sports. As for me, I have many hobbies: they are – cooking, dancing, singing, and English language. I also fond of reading books. My favorite books are adventures and horror, love stories. When I am reading book I live the character`s life, suffer, and enjoy with them. My favorite hobby is studying English. I think it is necessary to have a hobby. Your free time is not wasted. Everybody likes music – some people enjoy classical music, others are fond of popular music. Open-minded, I like all kinds of music. I am a meloman. Some music is happy, and some is sad. Some is serious, and some can make people laugh.
My future goals are
My future goal is to be happy, but not just a happy lady, but to be a happy wife and a happy mother in one person. And for this I have a special recipe. It is very simple - all members of such a family should love each other sincerely and unselfishly. Are you ready to try my recipe of happiness?
Nataliya from Dnipro 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Nataliya from Dnipro 23 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a big family. This is my mother, father, brother and my grandmother. The dearest person to me is my grandmother, because she raised me. For some reason, she took a big part in my childhood. For me, my family is the most ideal. And I am deeply grateful to them for every day spent with them; for the love and tenderness that they gave me and are giving nowadays; for the fact that they support me in difficult situations; for all advice they give me throughout my life. I love my mom and dad, who gave me this wonderful life.
How would I describe myself
It's not hard for me to tell about myself, but at the same time it’s nice to open up and show myself. I will try to do it and be sincere! I think I understand humor well because I like being positive, I like to smile and I also have a good sense of humor. I am hardworking, but I am also emotional. I like to be honest with the people around me and this is important to me. I do not like lies. After all, I want to receive in return what I give to people. Therefore, I try to be who I am! I like to meet interesting people. I like to see their traditions, to get acquainted with the rules of their life, to take good emotions for myself. I like to listen to music. I like to be rhythmic and I like to immerse in the melody of music. It gives special emotions, special energy. Do you agree with my thoughts?