Nataliya8113

48 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Entrepreneur

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship

Nataliya 8113
free
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have a free minute from work and household chores, most often I embroider. My mother taught me this. In addition, I like outdoor activities, so in addition to walking on the street, I also sometimes like to kayak. I think it would be great to have common hobbies with a soulmate so that we can spend time together and learn something new.

Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I am looking for an honest and kind person who is serious about relationships. For me, loyalty, sincerity, respect and understanding are also important. I don't care if a man snores and throws his socks around. ;) But I will not be able to be near a man who abuses alcohol, does not know how to control his emotions and disrespects a woman.

Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Of course, I want the war to end soon. But besides this, I really hope that I will soon find my destiny and create strong relationships, and then a family. I also dream of travelling around the world. I want to see the whole world and visit all countries and it will be great to share these emotions with my soulmate.

Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a good, complete family. I have a younger brother, and we are one year apart, so it was easy for us to find a topic for communication and we were real friends in childhood. But still, the closest person in the family to me was my mother. We have a very good, close and trusting relationship with her. We are like friends and I really like it. For me, my family is a model of an ideal family.

Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

For me, love is primarily mutual respect, understanding and trust in each other. I like the scent of roses, breathe fresh air in the morning, and see the smiles on the faces of passers-by. For food, I really like seafood and vegetables, but I don't really like potatoes. On my days off I like to watch comedies. So it will be great if one day I can laugh heartily with my man on a Friday night. Honesty is very important to me, so you will never hear deceit in my words.

Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

If we talk about my typical day, then I think that it differs little from the life of other people. But still, I have mandatory items that I follow in order to make my day perfect. In the morning I take a cool shower, and I make sure to cook a light but nutritious breakfast. And in the evening, after work, I always drink coffee in the park, if the weather is sunny. I like to enjoy the singing of birds. Before going to bed, I always do cosmetic procedures to remain a beautiful lady.

Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Positive and open person. You can easily find a common language and topic for the first conversation. Serious about finding his soulmate and sincerely wants to give someone happiness. She appreciates the kindness of people and tries to notice only the positive in the world around her.

Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nataliya Zaporizhia 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.