UaDreamsUaDreams

Nataly 8744

37 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    11 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Sales Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Nataly 8744

37 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a hard-worker and when I have free time, I like to go for a walk with my friends, to visit my father or just stay at home and watch different films. I also like to go to the country to my godchildren and to play with them. Also when I have a lot of free time, I like go in for sports, to go to the gym or simply jogging. I am a very active person and I try to make my life bright and happy.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find such a man, who will love, respect, take care of me. I want to find my soul mate, a man with whom I will feel safely and happily. I want to share the same interests with my man. I am a very positive person and I would like to find a man with a good sense of humor, who will understand me.

My future goals are

I want to build a very strong and happy family. To make a relationship with a man full of mutual trust and love. To find such a man who will love and take care of me. Also I want to find a work, which will be suitable for me, and I really want to enjoy it.

About my family

My family is very friendly. It is my example of an ideal family. I am the only child in the family. I live with my mother, my father lives out of the city. I am very close with my family, we like to spend time together, but due to some reasons, my father lives far away from us. My mother is my real friend. But every weekend we visit our father, and have a wonderful BBQ).

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive and interesting woman, I like to have fun and I also have a great sense of humor. I am a sociable woman, so I have a lot of friends. I really like to spend time with them. But at the same time I am a serious and responsible lady. I am a person on whom you can rely.