UaDreamsUaDreams
Nataly 9459

44 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    27 July

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    makeup and nail artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    25 y.o.21 October21 y.o.11 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentSpanish IntermediateUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nataly 9459

44 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love music and I listen to everything, depending on my mood. I keep studying Spanish, I always develop and search for new things in life. I like to talk with my friends and to know their opinion on different topics. I prefer a more positive attitude towards everything. I adore life and I know how to enjoy every minute and second of it. I love traveling and I have been to so many places: Italy, Spain, Cyprus, Switzerland, Portugal, Egypt. I dream to visit the Dominican republic, France, Bali, Thailand.

My typical day

My day starts with jogging at 6 a.m. (not every day). I work from 10 a.m. till 8 p.m. I complete the things about the house and before bed I learn and practice Spanish. I have been studying it for some years. When I have a day off, I allow myself to sleep till 9 a.m. Then gym, beauty salon, meeting friends (not many), shopping and the things about the house. I like to take care of my house and to get rid of things that I do not need anymore, I try to find more space.

The type of man that I desire

I dream about a trustworthy man, a reliable person. Sporty, tall, confident, and with a sense of humor. Love is trust. Love is about butterflies in the stomach and wishes to be near a person. To act. So I want to find a man with whom I will be happy and will have such feelings and desires. I will not stand a man who is not confident, weak, and lazy. The one who does not act. I want my man to solve the problems and to take responsibility, I do not want to be stronger and to be a leader in our relations. I do not want to be a man. Sense of humor, attention, care about children are important to me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Unpredictable, interesting, with a sense of humor. A lady who knows what she wants from life, most of the time is busy but needs that caring man who will give her the feeling that she is a real woman and she will bloom like a flower. She is strong but ready to give up to a man who will surround her with love and care.

My future goals are

Right now I am scared of war but I let myself dream. I want to move abroad for now, to create a happy family, to develop my skills and the spheres I like, to be able to travel with my beloved man from time to time. To keep friendly relations with my sons. To fall in love and give my happiness to people who are near. I am sure, I will be a good friend to my beloved. One of the most important future goals is being myself because if I change and sacrifice all the time, I will lose myself.

How would I describe myself

I am a joyful and direct person. If I want to get something, there are plenty of thoughts and schemes in my mind about how to get it. I adore the sun and the sea because it is my charge and my energy. Nobody can ever make me do something, you can try to talk to me but with no push on me, yes, I like freedom but at the same time I am devoted. I dislike quarrels and screaming and I prefer healthy communication and a diplomatic way to solve problems. I dislike lies. I like sweets but I avoid eating them. I can say that I am a witch somehow because I can predict some events. I am unpredictable, if you are looking for a domestic and calm person it is not about me.