Nataly 9252

33 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    28 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    I am massage master

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.8 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

Nataly 9252

33 years old from Poltava

free

The type of man that I desire

It is very appealing to me when a man believes in himself. When he's comfortable with who he is and believes in himself. I find it is very sexy! Honest, loyal, reliable, and trustworthy. I believe that Trust and Trustworthiness allow relationships to deepen. I'd like him to have his own interests in life, be passionate about something. And of course, he must love kids. And be kind to my daughter. Do I expect too much?

My future goals are

What goals is this chapter about? I have some professional and personal ones. But I think you're interested to hear about the last? I dream of a healthy relationship that grows into a strong family. I want to make one more person in the world happier, forever! That's why I came here, actually. And I am open to moving to another country if I find my match abroad. Until that time, I save up for a great purchase. I'll tell you in a letter if you're curious!

About my family

We are 5. My parents, younger sister, and my daughter Sasha. We are very friendly. And we always support each other. Of course, it happens to have quarrels, but who doesn't! :) My mom is a wise neck and dad is a head of the family. They have invested all the best in us, their daughters, and showed us what a real support is. I love them very much, but I feel that it is time to build my own nest.

My typical day

Working every other day let me vary my routine a little. But what stays constant is that I wake up early for morning exercises and making breakfast for my daughter. On working days, I must be at work at 9 a.m. - time when I start making people healthier and fight with extra inches on their bodies. I own the beauty studio, and it takes some time to manage it as well. So, usually, I finish working at 7 p.m. I like cozy evenings at home, reading a book, or just spending time with my girl. When I am off, I like to go for a long walk, to run up to the café to grab some coffee or tea. I like both drinks. What do you prefer? Sometimes I prefer to go cycling, and it is much better to do it when you have a companion. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am definitely NOT bored from life. I enjoy my spare time, do something for my health, some passion burns within me, at least for some activities. I take a bicycle and go for a ride... I enjoy the moment when the wind plays with my hair, breathe fresh air and enjoy nature around. Or, I like to visit a swimming pool and spend an hour in the water. Such a mermaid!:) I like dancing! When I hear the music, it is just "Mission Impossible" to control my hips. Even when I am doing work. I am a very good cook and I love it! It may sound banal, but it is such a cool feeling when you invent the dish by yourself, and it turns out to be a finger-licking-thing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This charming woman can be a little shy from the very beginning, but be sure that she's a very open and positive person. She loves life. She wants to give love and get it in return. She's a very family-oriented Slavic woman.

How would I describe myself

I am a normal person. Wait... Isn't it a good idea to be suspicious of anyone who has to assert that they are normal? So, I go on. I like to think that I am a funny, kind, generous person with a big heart. I am goal oriented. Each of us has a fire in our hearts burning for something. It’s our responsibility in life to find it and keep it lit. Do you agree with me? I never let be pushed by my problems. I am led by my dreams. I always strive to achieve my goals. :) I am a very direct person. I always tell the truth, when I am asked, of course. What do I love? Hmm... What comes to my mind now are my family, my child (of course!), my friends, work, chamomiles, jasmine tea, travelling and... and the sea. Oh my God, how much I love going to the seashore. It is an area of energy source for me. Every day I'd walk down to the sea or ocean to enjoy the waves roar... I am a happy and grateful person. Happiness is within me!