UaDreamsUaDreams

Natulya 3543

41 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    economist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.16 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natulya 3543

41 years old from Chornomorsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natulya is a very nice, kind and helpful lady who is always ready to help or be there for you. She is always honest no matter what, which is good. She is serious in her search and will make a man very happy.

My typical day

I enjoy sport after preparing breakfast to my son and getting him to school. I love cooking, so I try to prepare tasty and healthy things to us) I do my work in the day, but love to make my working day shorter when I can and just have a relaxing time outdoors. I also spend time with my son in the evening, we enjoy doing various things together.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind and caring lady with light and happy outlook on life. I love to stay active, but just relaxing at home is fine too. I can be agile, because life can be pretty hard sometimes, so I am prepared to the hurdles of life. I just want a loving environment in my home and ready to do that all to make it happen.

About my family

I have two brothers from my fathers side. My parent are divorced. I was brought up by my grandmother. My mother died when I was just 6 months. I also have a sibling ( my sister who I am very close to.) My son is very intelligent, loves computer games and also to draw, very funny and kind. We have a small dog he is 3 years old.

My future goals are

My goals are simple, I want to see my son enjoying life, to be able to provide to my small family... find my loving partner with whom we can create a larger family, show that everything can be great even if we live a simple life. I also love to learn new things, develop my outlook, see new things)

The type of man that I desire

Kind, caring, a friend, funny, generous, the one I enjoy my time with. Plus, I want us to connect the way where it will be hard to be apart but so great to be together, finding new things we can enjoy together and teach each other to get better every day)

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy taking pictures in my free time. I think the beauty is all around, and it is such a pleasure to be able to find that special shot and share it with other people. I also enjoy doing sports to stay in shape) It will be amazing to share some morning jog with my beloved one day) I also enjoy walking in the nature, enjoying the Beauty of the beach or mountain trails…such a joy just to see amazing in simple things!)