UaDreamsUaDreams
Nelia 8790

25 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating, Traveling

Nelia 8790

25 years old from Cherkasy

free

My typical day

My morning begins with taking my dog for a walk. After a walk, I usually jog in the park near my house. I can not imagine my morning without a cup of coffee and breakfast. If I have a day off, I meet with my friends, read books or go to the Hippodrome or to the driving school.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have some spare time ( what happens very rare), I try to devote it to my family. I like an active lifestyle. In winter I love to go to the mountains for snowboarding. I love horse riding. When I have a free evening, I like to watch movies or take a book.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a sincere man with a big heart, who is ready to start a new life with me! I want to feel my man, to understand him without words. I want to make him happy. I want to find a man who accepts me with my virtues and my shortcomings, and gives me a reason to smile every day. I look for a man who is ready to devote himself to one woman. And, I will devote myself in return.

My future goals are

I cannot say that I am a career minded person, but I do not like to be a housekeeper as well. I believe that every person should mind his/her business. I love what I do and I consider that a modern person must constantly improve his knowledge and skills, engage in self-education, have a variety of interests. I have to become a restaurant manger one day. However, my main goal is to have a family, a healthy, happy and full family. I wish to meet my person, to love and to be loved.

About my family

In family life, the most important detail is love. I was brought up in love, support and care. My mother is the best person and my father is the strongest and the bravest person for me. I have a youngest brother. He is 11 years younger than me.

How would I describe myself

I am a vegetarian. I love animals. I have two dogs: one is a Labrador, Jasicka and the other one is mops - Steven. I adore traveling to different countries and learning about their culture, spending a lot of time in the open air - enjoying picnics, staying at the seaside, and I adore mountains! I am a giver in relationships, and I like to give emotions, and I like when other people feel comfortable with me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nelia is an educated and smart woman. She is an easy-going person.