UaDreamsUaDreams
Nelli 9361

21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    hair extention master

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    2 y.o.15 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Nelli 9361

21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My future goals are

I can describe myself as a persistent and diligent lady. My goal is to have a happy family. I would love a family to be in the first place for me and my partner. Life turned so, that I was alone while being pregnant. The father of my child was not ready to build a family. I want to have a perfect family. My other goal is to have my own business. I think I have all the needed traits for that.

The type of man that I desire

I would love to be with a man who will treat me like a lady, who will pamper me and devote his time to being together. I would love him to be a real gentleman. I like that when a man is kind, generous, with a good sense of humor, positive, honest, responsible for his actions, a real man for his woman, and responsible and kind father.

About my family

My family is very small. I have my granny and my little son. That is sad to tell you that I have lost many close people. Though that has not broken me and my views. I am an only child. When I was little and now I regret that I do not have any siblings, who I can be close. I have a wish to have a big happy family, be a good wife and mother.

How would I describe myself

I like when somebody cares about me, I like flowers and gifts. I like my job. I can't sit without doing something, I like to be busy with some work. I appreciate honesty and responsibility. I have a good sense of humor. I like to treat things optimistically. I am not afraid of making mistakes. Each mistake is a new experience. Maybe I should make some more) lol

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many interests. I like watching movies and different tv shows. Usually, in the evening, I have some time for rest, after work. I like to meet with friends, have coffee together. My passion is music. I do not have a favorite genre, I enjoy listening to all kinds of it and dancing. Would you like to dance? I like to spend time at home and play with my little boy. Sometimes I like to read. My favorite book is called "Poor father, rich father".

My typical day

I wake up pretty early to have enough time to get ready. In the morning, I do beauty procedures and go to make breakfast. I like to have coffee with my breakfast. I like americano without sugar. Then I get ready to go to the university. I have some classes there. After finishing I go to have lunch, and then start working. I finish work late. After work, I go home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has an energetic, purposeful personality. She likes to be active and fill her life with adventures. She is an ambitious young person and wants to be prosperous in her business.