en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Nellie9696

age 20
20 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

26 June

160 cm 5' 3''

50 kg 112 lbs

brown

black

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Services

Occupation

Call center operator

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Ukrainian

Native

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

26 June

Cherkasy

160 cm 5' 3''

50 kg 112 lbs

brown

black

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Services

Occupation

Call center operator

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Ukrainian

Native

Autoplay video

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It's amazing how inner and outer beauty is combined in 1 person. It seems that stars and the Universe play in her eyes.

How would I describe myself

I don't know what to tell about myself, I think that my friends will tell you about me more. Welcome to Ukraine, to my life and only then you will get to know me better and maybe tell me more about me and myself.

My typical day

I have a very simple life. I wake up usually very early, have a shower, start to get ready to work, have breakfast, I prefer to have tea in the morning. I go to my work and spend there the most part of the day. I am back home late, if I am back home earlier I love to meet with my friend. We love to go to some cafe and have a cup of coffee there and just talk. Every evening I spend in the kitchen: I cook food for the next day, after it I can read a book or watch some comedy. Do you like to read books?
01:08

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very simple, easy-going and flexible person. I love to spend time with my friends, but I have such chance not often(. We go to the karaoke, I love to sing a lot. I am a good singer and dancer, I believe my man will adore it;). An active life is a part of a good and happy life I think and will be very happy if my man has a big desire to spend leisure time together.

About my family

Unfortunately, I don't have any siblings. But I have a very good and friendly family. I lived with my parents before, but now I rent an apartment. I have mom, step-father and step-brother. Even if I have the step-father, we have good relationships and we support each other and always respect the desires and wishes of each other. I think that my family is a very good example of an ideal family. In my family, trust and respect is more important than domestic duties, money and other things.

My future goals are

I am a very grounded person. I dream about simple things. I want to have a close family. I want to be self-sufficient, independent, I want to buy our own apartment. I say own because I want to reach all my goals together with my man.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious, mature guy. Who will be smart, purposeful, who likes to have a healthy way of life. Who knows what he wants from life, knows how to achieve it and gradually achieves, attentive, caring. I will help my man to reach everything.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs