28 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    29 November

  • Height

    181 cm5' 11''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nika 3634

28 years old from Kiev


About my family

I have a big and loving family. It consists of my mom, me and my two younger sisters. We have very close and warm relations. They are the most important I have in my life!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative, active and versatile person. I like drawing, writing and reading poems, doing some yoga, swimming, walking, dancing, and singing. I am interested in psychology, I love exploring myself and others.

How would I describe myself

I am a girl of a soft heart and positive mind.

The type of man that I desire

I am a big girl, so I need a serious mature man to build strong lifetime relations which will grow into family.

My typical day

I like starting my day with a meditation. That helps me to clear my mind and get in tune for a wonderful day. I do some stretching and trying to wake up with a cold shower. After a tasty breakfast I go to school where I am learning a Norwegian language. After 4 hours of hard studies, I go home listening to my favourite music and singing along, haha. In the evening, I take time to study psychology. Evening yoga before going to bed is a must!

My future goals are

I have seen a lot, have been to many places, and made a lot of my dreams come true. I have only one dream which, I hope, will come true very soon. I want to meet my special man and build a big, wonderful family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nika is a very calm and soft lady.