Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Nika7325

20 years old from Kiev
New lady
Nika from Kiev 20 years - photo session. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
25 July

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Nika from Kiev 20 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually wake up early. I like to do morning jogging most of all. When I come back from it I make breakfast for all of us. After a day at the University I do my things like meeting with friends or taking a walk in a forest. And of course go to the shelter to see my animal friends, take care of them, try to find them new home. We have a family tradition to gather at dinner table in the evening and discuss how the day was. I think it is cute and should be in my future family as well :)
Nika from Kiev 20 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is very nice, warm hearted, interesting, vivid and really wants to build a family. She would be a good partner for life :)
Nika from Kiev 20 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I would love to say I am an active person. You can't find me sitting and boring :) I prefer to do something. I like sport and going to gym is a part of my day almost every day. Also I love swimming. It is relaxing and also good for the figure :) Except my body I like to develop other skills :) I love reading, watching new movies, travelling. One of my greatest hobbies is singing. I attend vocal lessons :)
The type of man that I desire
My man is strong and kind at the same time. He is self confident. Generous. Likes to help others as much as I do. Has a good sense of humor. Likes to travel. Wants to discover new things. And wants to be loved and cared :)
Nika from Kiev 20 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a nice decent girl from city Zhytomir. I am very family oriented, serious and kind hearted. I am looking for a loving partner and dream about happy home. Do you dream about the same?
Nika from Kiev 20 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Nika from Kiev 20 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do not mind to do anything about the house. As my granny says I am not afraid of any work :) It is better to come back to warm and clean house after a long working day, right? :) I really love cooking. I have had good teachers - my mother and grandmother are very good hostesses! I like to cook something Italian for them :)
Nika from Kiev 20 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a good family :) When I was a teenager my parents divorced. My mother married after it and gave birth to my little brother. We are very close with him and good friends. Also my wonderful granny lives with us :) We all have good relations, have warm family dinners and help each other.
My future goals are
The main goal of mine is to create a family of course :) That's why I am here :) Also I would love to see the world, it has so many wonders! I am involved in charity for couple of years already. I do want to open my own animal shelter. I attend one in my city so I can imagine how it should be and what to do to make it the best way. They can't survive without help of a human and if I can help I will.