Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Nina6957

24 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
1 April

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Make-up artist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
Turkish Basic


Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I'm not attached to work, that's why I have flexible schedule and my usual day can start at different time. Sometimes I get up early, but other days I can sIeep longer. Then I do some exercises, have my breakfast, and do what I planned. I work on myself in my professional skills and things I want to develop. If I have orders for make-up I fulfill them. I I try to make my figure even more attractive that is why I go to the gym almost every day. When I have free time I spend it with my friends or sister, drink a cup of coffee and enjoy the day.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I love roses and I think that I have something similar to them. At first sight it may seems that I'm just beautiful, self-confident, straightforward and proud woman, but in fact I am deeper than it seems. I really appreciate honesty, sincerity, kindness and friendliness in people. I always try to find something positive in every person and try to be natural, polite, caring, cheerful and affectionate. I can show my character or take offence at something, as every woman can, but I do not keep evil against people. Love and positive emotions are the things which can bring me a real happiness and I hope I will find a person, who can give me such things.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my treasure, I really love all of them and hope my future husband also will love them as much as I do. My relatives are the most important for me and I always try to find some time for them. I should be grateful to my parents, they did their best to bring me up. Actually, my family is so big, I have brothers and sisters, but I am the youngest child. Most of the time I spend with my sister and mother, that is why they are the closest people for me and they know me better than any other person.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am not a perfect housekeeper, but I try to have everything on it's places and clean)). When I have a good mood I can clean my house, cook something delicious. I do not know how good I am in domestic chores, but I can improve it, if my man wants it or if I see that he needs it. I believe that such things should not be a reason of quarrels or strife, because a person can learn to do cleaning, but such thing as love can not be learned.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is kind, polite, nice, positive and cheerful girl, who believes in pure love, but at the same time, she will not let anyone hurt her.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet an honest, kind, trusty and generous man with a good sense of humor, who will be able to care not only about himself, but about me and our children. He should know how to behave with a woman, respect and love her. He has to be brave and manful to protect me, but at the same time gentle and caring to show his love. In response to a good relationship, I will also take care of him and our family and I will be faithful and honest with him.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My leisure time goes actively most of the time)) The thing which takes the first place is sport. I do not go in for some special kind of sport, but I try to keep myself in good shape. I like dancing, listening to music and singing when I have a great mood))) When the weather is good I like to spend time outside, for example, go to the park or to the beach and enjoy the sun. When I have a bad mood or just too lazy to go somewhere I can watch films alone or with my friend. Also I adore spending time with my family because they are my treasure.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I do not think I can say something extraordinary, because I am a simple girl who wants to meet her soul mate and then to build a strong, friendly family. However, I dream of independent, lovely, kind, honest husband and children, with whom we will live in amazing house and will drive every weekend by our car to see our relatives or just enjoy the day at some places. It also will be great if I achieve my goals and find the profession that can bring me joy and many positive emotions and let me devote time to my family and friends.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Nina from Cherkasy 24 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.