en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.
% BLACK FRIDAY SALE %
00:00:00

Nina7150

age 47
47 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

1 June

167 cm 5' 6''

71 kg 158 lbs

brown

brown

average

No

right-handed

Sometimes

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Finance

Occupation

accountant

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

22 y.o.8 August

Want to have children?

No

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

English

Beginner

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

1 June

Sumy

167 cm 5' 6''

71 kg 158 lbs

brown

brown

average

No

right-handed

Sometimes

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Finance

Occupation

accountant

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

22 y.o.8 August

Want to have children?

No

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

English

Beginner

Autoplay video

About my family

I have a sister, Antonina, older than me by 11 years. I also have a brother named Valentine who is 5 years older than me. I have a grown-up son whose name is Rodion who is my great helper and support. He is studying in college now and I am very proud of him for his goal-mindness. I grew up in a large and friendly family. I can be very proud of them as they are hardworking. We all like gardening very much, and we have a large country house with a vegetable and fruit garden where we can work in the summertime. I communicate well with my brother, he is kind, cheerful with a good sense of humor

The type of man that I desire

I imagine the man of my dreams as a kind and intelligent man, loving and attentive person, patient and tendre at home, and strong and decisive at work. I think it would be best for me to find a man who loves outdoor activities. I would like to meet a person whose drawbacks I can accept and love and the one who will appreciate me for who I am. There are different kinds of love, to my mind: there is a kind of love that arises at once, full of attraction and passion, and there is another: when you get to love a person in the process of communication for his qualities and deeds. How wonderful can it be to combine them! And what is your opinion? Write to me about it, please.

My typical day

I wake up at 6:30. I prefer to have a light breakfast with coffee, and then I go to work. I work until 18:00. Then I go to the grocery store to do some food-shopping for a tasty dinner that I cook every day. In the evening I watch TV shows or read books. At weekend, I prefer to do something more interesting: like going out to nature, doing my hobbies, meeting family and friends.

My future goals are

My first and most important goal is to meet a man to create a happy family. I already have a grown-up son, and I will be fine and happy if my future partner already has children too. Having one more child might be an option or not. Myself, I have grown up in a very happy family. We have warm relations with relatives and friends. Hospitality, mutual assistance, respect and cordiality are the main principles of our inner relationships. As for my personal goals: I want to expand my horizons, expand the scope of activities I can do, to grow professionally, learn another language, and spend more time traveling and enjoying life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active woman. I like to spend time outdoors: I love to be in nature, pick mushrooms, I like going to the beach and swimming in the summertime. I like to spend time with friends and relatives. I am a family -oriented person and I prefer family parties in the cozy atmosphere, not crazy disco dances :)

How would I describe myself

I am hardworking, responsive. I am sociable: it is easy to find a common language with people. I am kind, I like to help people, I am attentive and responsive. I always try to be positive and see good qualities in people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nina is great! She is active, kind, this is a lady of bright personality. Nina is very friendly and intelligent. She is a beautiful lady in all ways.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs