28 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    15 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    a hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.14 July6 y.o.25 October

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Dating

Nina 9683

My future goals are

I came to this site with full confidence that I am doing everything possible to achieve my goal. And my goal is very simple and complex at the same time. I dream of a family and now, especially after the death of my parents, I feel more lonely, and I yearn for a family. Of course, I also want to develop my creativity in work as it is a part of me, but family is more important.

I want my future man to understand he needs a family as much as I do, and also he is able to accept my daughters and give us his all pure love, we will give back to him twice.

What I do in my leisure time?

Every day is a blessing for me. I appreciate every moment especially days when I can relax and spend time on my own or especially with my kids. I love movies with a happy ending. I'm also creative and I find my work to be my hobby which brings me so much pleasure. I like to make people beautiful. Even in my free time, I'm learning new hairstyles to apply in my work. I also love animals very much. My daughters and I love walking our dog Richie and spend time in the nature.

My typical day

My day starts with a smile of my kids and taking care of breakfast to all of us. Ohh, my big dream is that my morning also starts with passionate kisses of my beloved. I take my daughter to school and my youngest daughter to kindergarten and go to work. After work, we walk a lot, and play together. I also see my friends and go to the cinema. I bet my days would have more variety and so much pleasure taking care of my future man and making our daily life amazing and romantic.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that a man who knows how to keep love and respect for one woman he has chosen is the quality of a real man. Many pay attention to muscles and achievements, appearance more than character, caring and good heart. But for me, kindness, tenderness and love are the most important things. I want just such a man who will be \"my umbrella in the pouring rain\".

How would I describe myself

I do not want to change this world or anyone. I only have the right to change my life, and that's why I'm here. I am not ashamed of the fact that I really want love and romance, and I know that I am able not only to take, but also to give back more than I can even imagine.

About my family

I grew up in a small village with my father and mother. Our house was not big, but very cosy and close to nature. We had always been one team and always helped each other because we were one family and I will always remember them.

After all, the warmest memories are associated with my family I mean my lovely beautiful daughters, and of course, my parents, who instilled in me a love for this world around and people, along with good manners in my upbringing.