UaDreamsUaDreams
Niuta 9568

18 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    6 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    Lead Generation Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Niuta 9568

18 years old from Poltava

free

My future goals are

My goal number one is creating a friendly family with someone worthy. I also dream of building a good career and finding the balance between these two important aspects of life. Do you know a key to this question:)? Leaving a mark by doing good things, helping others, promoting goodness – that is really important. I look for the one who will join me on my way to the stars.

How would I describe myself

I like to keep the intrigue! Therefore, I invite you to personal communication – write to me, and you will feel the real me. I can only promise – you have not met anyone like me before:)! Curious?

My typical day

My typical day starts early in the morning, I like welcoming the new day, doing some morning exercises, yoga, drinking my morning green tea:)! I like it with a tasty cookie or cheese. Then I switch on my favourite music and start working. Working online is comfy and lets me stay home and enjoy the comfort of my favourite things-armchair, flowerbeds, the view from the window. After having all the tasks done, I always go for a walk – breathing the fresh air is important – no matter what is the weather like today:)! Would you join me on a raining day? On evenings, I pay attention to studying and some of my hobbies. I always try to go to bed not later than midnight.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I am looking for a man who constantly keeps on developing and become better, better than himself yesterday. For me, the main thing in a man is his fulfilment as a person, a professional, a friend, a son. Being fulfilled, a man is able to create a wonderful family… and a family is my biggest dream. Of course, I would like to see my husband caring, gallant, kind-hearted, loving and, of course, romantic! Romance is my weak point ( a hint for you);)!

What I do in my leisure time?

The list of my favorite things is huge, but in short, singing is my favorite thing to do! I took part in many singing competitions and received many certificates and other awards. I often practice singing while playing the piano, and it makes me feel on a different magical planet - come with me, I will show you a different reality with my singing - like a syren;)! Besides singing, I adore planting vegetables and fruit in our garden, cooking, baking and taking pictures of the beautiful Ukrainian nature:)!

About my family

I could talk about my family forever, but I will say only one thing – they are my backbone. My parents and my younger brother are my ideal safe place of my heart and soul. My parents taught me family values: support, love, respect, acceptance. I feel that the time has come to apply my positive experience to build my own nest:)!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Niuta is a rare diamond, for sure. This lady is a mixture of amazing features which make her a perfect partner, future wife and a lover. Her natural femininity shines with beauty, youth, but at the same time – maturity and intelligence. Don't miss your chance!