Nona8371

27 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nona 8371
free
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nona is very romantic. She has a very beautiful smile and eyes. Despite on all challenges she had, she's very positive and is like a ray of sunshine! She is sincere, kind and sociable. Her eyes are shining. Any man would be lucky to have her as his wife.

Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I like to spend with benefit. I like to spend time with my friends, who are like a family to me. I really love dancing! I turn on loud music at home, clean the apartment and dance. Especially I like Latin music, since I can move my hips right to its rhythms :)

Also I spend time on my self-development, like to read books, articles, and learn something new. It's never too late to study. Do you agree?

Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'd like to meet someone kind, affectionate, courageous, strong, honest, open and smart! Someone who isn't afraid of life challenges and who is ready to go through them with a supportive lady like me. For me, age or appearance is not important! Chemistry happens in a mysterious way :)

Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I think you should know that I am a very romantic lady! Since childhood, my grandma taught me to help others, so that's why I'm a member of one charity organization. I'm a simple girl who spent her childhood in a village, I'm not spoiled and everything that I've achieved in life, I did it by myself. Life in such a big city as Kyiv, has taught me a lot of things.

I like to dance and play sports! It gives me strength and makes my body beautiful. Yoga and dancing are part of my life! Shall we dance?)

Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up early and my day starts at 7 in the morning. I turn on the music right after awakening, it helps me to wake up faster and help my neighbors to wake up as well, since I love singing, especially while taking the shower :) I drink hot coffee, have my breakfast and go to the gym. I like to play sports. It makes my body athletic! But I guess you've noticed that already, right?;)After the gym, I go to work and later to my massage courses. I like this. I spend a lot of time there. And in the evening I can take a walk with my friends. Or come home, make dinner and watch a good movie! Do you want to watch it with me?)

Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is very strong and it's about my sister and my granny. We all love each other! I have an older sister and we are best friends with her. I trust her with all my secrets. Yes, I won’t tell how we fought for toys with her as children) But we still love each other)

My family is my castle! This is the most important thing that I have! I love them very much! I tell them about it every day! It’s so important to say that we love until we have such opportunity.

Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I think that every lady dreams about creating her own family, meeting her true love. So I dream about it since being a little girl. I want to come home from work and not to be alone in my apartment ... My goal is to find my love! So that's why I'm here.

I also want to learn how to massage professionally! I want to learn baby massage! Unfortunately nowadays there are many children with health problems ... They have crooked legs, backs :( I want to help everyone with my magic hands, since health is so important!

Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nona Kyiv 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.