Oksana4546

44 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    6 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Assistant notary

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    23 y.o.26 February

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 4546
free
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I should say that I have a lot of hobbies. I love dancing (I am a professional dancer), I love traveling, I adore yachting, I do not play but I adore watching football and I think that I could be an ideal fan if you take me to the game ;-) I love cooking and always experiment with new recipes and ingredients, I love to explore new things and places and of course I would love to do all those things with my life partner.

Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I will not count traits of character - usually it has nothing common with reality. I want a man whom I could feel myself comfortable with. I don't want to change anyone. I don't want someone change me. What is really important for me in any relationship is understanding, love, care and fidelity.

Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I will not lie, usually I don't wake up early and I am glad that I can let myself to sleep at least till 8 a.m. Shower and morning coffee with milk invigorates me so at 10 a.m. I get to work and start my crazy working day that last till 6 p.m.))) Sometimes there are difficult situations, problem customers and I have to stay longer than usually but I love my job so I don't complain about anything.

Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

For this moment I live with my son and my parents. Though there are several generations under one roof we are still a friendly and loving family. My parents gave me a good example but as you can see my marriage wasn't so good and I want to correct it! I still want to find a man with whom I could spend the rest of my life) Maybe it is YOU?

Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I already have a good job!!! I worked in different spheres and have good experience in different branches so for today the only thing I do wish is FAMILY. I want to be not only a happy mom and successful lawyer but a loving wife.

Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In spite of the position she occupies, she is extremely joyful and energetic. Seems like she can find time for everything - family, job, fun...She does everything so easily. Talking seriously, I am surprised that such a charming lady is still alone!!! Simply saying, do not loose your chance)))

Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am smart, I am beautiful, I am experienced, I am not afraid of challenges))) I am used to staying active so even after work I can take a walk or meet with friends. On the weekend, after a good rest ( I do like to slеep a bit more on my days off ) you will not find me at home. My son is grown up already so I can let myself feel free and plan my day the way I want. I have a good sense of humor and strict character but even serious things I can say with a charming smile on my face.

Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.