Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana6782

46 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
6 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
79 kg 176 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
pharmacological rep, doctor

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
19 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
German Beginner


Oksana from Cherkasy 46 years - future bride. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
You will never be bored with me. I am a very positive person. Even when you have downs I will help you to look at the situation form another side and you will see that life is wonderful and colorful. I am very open and ready for the communication.
Oksana from Cherkasy 46 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a bright, positive, very educated and at the same time very romantic lady who has big hopes to find the man here. Don't step aside, that is your chance to win her loving heart!
Oksana from Cherkasy 46 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
Due to my work I travel a lot. I do it withing my region, but I have to say that it is not a small one and that is the reason why I should get up very early. Than I have breakfast with my son, who is 18. Like a mom I try to give him my attention not only in the evening, children at this age need " special mom's talk". After this, I start my work. About it I will write you in the letter if you want to know and here I should describe my typical day). I finish at 6 pm and go home. Of course, I may meet with my friends or go shopping, but if I am not tired.
The type of man that I desire
When I got to know about this site I was oriented to find the man from abroad. My sister is married to a German man and she is very happy. I have visited them many times and I am in the process of learning their language. But when I was filling up the documents I understood that the country is not very important. If I feel that you are my man the name of the country won't stand between us).
Oksana from Cherkasy 46 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Oksana from Cherkasy 46 years - future wife. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my son, mom and my grand mom. I have told you above that I have a sister, who lives in Germany. Yes, my family is rather small, but there is only one spare place for my man. If you are not afraid to be him, you are welcome!
Oksana from Cherkasy 46 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Leisure time is the time when I can do what I like. Of course in such moments I would love to have a person who would share my interests)) I love outdoors activities, I love to be with my friends and my family. Like any other lady I am fond of shopping, but don't worry about it, I know the value of money)) An interesting book in the evening is my partner for now. But I came here with the great hope to find the man who will become not only my second part, but my lover, friend and adviser)).
Oksana from Cherkasy 46 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
You know, goal is not a stable notion. This year you may have this goal and on the next year you may have another one. But the goal I have is stable for the last 15 years. I want to have a very friendly and caring family. You may think why 15 years, I will answer you in my letter)).