en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Oksana4233

age 37
37 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 July

Ivano-Frankovsk

157cm 5' 2''

47 kg 103 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

Doctor

Marital status

Divorced and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

English

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

First of all, it has to be a family oriented man who likes kids and would want to create a strong bond. I am looking for loyal, honest, responsible and kind man who is ready for commitment and isn't afraid to make decisions in life. I value when man can show his affection in the right way. :) Also I believe that love, respect and ability to compromise are very important in any relationship. People have to be able to look in the same directions and to value each other's opinions. I can only be with a man who can respect himself and treat his lady well!

My typical day

For now I work a lot as my profession is rather demanding. Still, it always warms up my heart when I see happy patients who have fought their problems. :) I plan to spend less time working when I have a family of my own, though. My typical day consists of driving, being at the hospital, spending time with my friends or family, reading and many other things. I often have to visit neighbouring cities for trainings, conferences and meetings as well.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy reading interesting books, watching romantic movies, driving out of town, spending time with my close people and many other things. Travelling is a great hobby of mine! I have already visited many world countries and plan to see many more, preferably with my dear man. ;) I enjoy trying out new things and having new experiences in life!

My future goals are

I have many goals in life and creating a good family is one of the most important ones. I would like to meet a caring and responsible man who I could raise kids with. I believe that children need to have it all - love, protection, understanding, opportunities, and good examples to follow of course. :) Also I would like to develop my professional skills and improve myself as a doctor. I have been working hard to reach what I have because it makes me feel good to help people. I would like to serve my patients with the best I've got!

About my family

I have a usual family - parents and a sister who is 3 years younger than me. We all are very close as respect and mutual understanding have always been very important for us. We have strong family values and will always support each other no matter what! I would like to build a family which would be similar to what my parents have created!

How would I describe myself

I don't really know what to say about myself... I am a caring and romantic woman. I like active people who know what they want from life as I belong to such kind of people myself. Faith has a very important role in my life. I treasure what I have, but always strive for more! :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is extremely tender and nice, also she has a very pleasant appearance. At the same time Oksana knows what she wants from life, she is very persistent and ambitious. She is a classic lady - smart, humble and respectful. She lives 300 km from Ivano Frankivsk, but she is ready to come for meeting and it is not problem for her, as she is very serious in her search.