UaDreamsUaDreams

Oksana 4600

31 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    15 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Doctor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Oksana 4600

31 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

How would I describe myself

I think that the most prominent feature of my personality is my optimism. I believe that everything that happens with us is just for the best. Llife is an amazing thing and we should appreciate every moment of it. Also I am very romantic and passionate , I want to present my love, care and tenderness to my future husband. And I will do everything to make him happy. I am open for new impressions and emotions. That's why I know that I will find my partner who will share all these things with me here.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am quite an active person and I always like to try something new. I like to visit different concerts, festivals and I often go to the theater. I like art and I think that it helps us to make life brighter and more exiting. Also I like to spend my time with my family and friends. And I am fond of reading, books are my passion and I like classical and modern literature. The other important thing for me is sport, I like to go to the gym and to ride a bicycle. Actually riding bicycle has been my hobby for a long time and it helps me to relax.

My typical day

My typical day cannot be typical because of my work. It starts early in the morning and sometimes ends late at night. My work takes much time from me and very often I stay at hospital for a night. Sometimes I have difficult surgeries and sometimes I need to take much attention to some patients. But I am used to such days, and I really like it. Because new emotions and impressions inspire me. Besides the feeling when you help somebody is the best feeling in the world. I am against typical days. I think that every day is unique and we should appreciate it.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking here for a nice man who will become not only lover for me, but also my best friend. I believe that people may be together for the whole life not only because of passion but because of respect and support. Actually these things create deep love. I appreciate such features in men as sense of humor, responsibility, loyalty and positive attitude to life. I am an optimist and I want to find a person with whom I will admire the beauty of every day. Because I believe that life is an amazing thing. All we need is just Love.

My future goals are

I am quite an ambitious person and I have many goals. At first I want to develop myself in professional sphere. I am a doctor ophthalmologist and it is important for me to be good at it. I like to help people and I hope that I will continue my practice as a doctor. But the main goal for me is love. Maybe it sounds very simple, but actually such simple things can make us really happy. I feel that the only thing that I need now is love and support from a decent man. And I am sure that I will find such a man here. The man who will make me happy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice and kind. She has bright blue eyes and beautiful natural blond hair. She looks really charming. It was very nice to communicate with her, because she is really intelligent and smart. She brought us a lot of positive emotions, and the impressions about her are really great. She wants to find true love here, and she is not afraid of making serious steps in her life. As the lady traveled a lot, she doesn't mind moving abroad and living there. She just needs to find a nice man who will make her happy and will bring her the feeling of love.

About my family

I am the only child in my family and I live with my mom, who is my best friend. My parents are divorced and that's why family is very important for me. I am looking for a person who appreciates family relations. I want to find a man with whom I will spend all my life and with whom we will have wonderful children. I think that the main criteria of happy family is trust and loyalty. Because such things provide nice relations between parents and their children. Though I am very close with my parents and I love both of them, I want my children raise in the whole family in love and peace.