en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Oksana9057

age 39
39 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

27 March

Kremenchug

163cm 5' 4''

64 kg 141 lbs

green

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Services

Occupation

Hairdresser

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age

16 y.o.10 May10 y.o.11 July

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Autoplay video

About my family

Perhaps my family might look pretty average to somebody, but for me my family is nearly everything. It consists of my older daughter who studies in a Medical College, my younger son who studies at school, and my mom who lives in a village near my city. The kids like it a lot to spend lots of time with their friends and some of it on the Internet, but no matter what - we keep having our relations very warm, focusing on cultivating the feeling of support for each other. So far everything seems to be going well...

The type of man that I desire

I personally see our family in a very good shape with a man who would be just as kind, attentive and generous to me as I would be to him, which literally mean 'very much'... With whom it would be very easy to get to have mutual respect, love, attention to each other - and just as much of speaking between us, because it's really important to communicate with your spouse.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I get some of that sweet spare time, I usually like to take my kids and our doggy and have a good walk in nature - and at good times, even to go fishing together! But when I get to spend time alone, I never mind against reading a good novel, especially a detective one, or watching some good comedy or melodrama. They just tend to cheer me up a lot)

My typical day

My normal day usually starts rather early, but nonetheless pretty joyfully, as after having some good coffee with cream I get to take my Pekingese Zayka on a short stroll around my home - to get both some of that positive attitude for a workday, and some fresh air) After that go to work - where I work as a hairdresser, which I would prefer to call 'a well-paid hobby', because I just like my job) But of course, when I get some free time, I prefer to give a lot of it on my family.

My future goals are

I have been thinking a lot about it, and putting it simply - I would like to live happily) But talking more detailed, I especially treasure such values in my family as joy and happiness, as well as financial confidence and mutual support. And for that my future goals would be to maintain such values in my family just as carefully as to assure my close ones' well-being. And for my personal goals, I would like to visit some sunny country, near the ocean or the sea...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady certainly knows what she has come on this site for, giving how attentive she is to herself and her family - with that we can proudly tell that Oksana will be an exceptional friend and wife for that special man who will be able to pick the right key to her heart.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself to be pretty simple and down to earth lady who does not need much to feel happy, but at the same time I'm also lucky to know my own values) Particularly that's why I would never be able to stand greed, deception or disrespect in any forms, but I also understand that it's more than possible to work on any other issues, if there would be any.