30 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    20 April

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.4 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 3607

The type of man that I desire

I am seeking a faithful and sincere man in his feelings. A man who will always respect me and support me and will be able to dispel all of my fears.

It is very important to me that we can sit down and calmly discuss some problems and solve them together or find a compromise. And of course good sense of humor will be a big plus.

About my family

Now my family is just my son and me. But I believe that very soon our family will expand. We often visit my mom. She cooks every time something extraordinary to impress Denis. We appreciate the happy moments that we spent together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oksana is a very feminine, caring, and gentle lady, for whom family values ​​come first. 

My future goals are

My main desire is to find a soulmate. I am dreaming of building a family together. Love is the most important thing in life, and I want to feel it for a lifetime. I am confident that finding a partner who shares my values and dreams is the main to create a strong relationship. I love travelling and hope my future beloved will love it also. Would be great to share these emotions. The most I want to visit Spain and Dubai.

My typical day

I wake up at 7 every morning and cook a tasty and interesting breakfast for my son. After I left Denis in kindergarten I am going to my working space. We usually have a walk after that and go to buy fresh products. At home, Denis helps me with cleaning and cooking, and then we read a lot of fairytales until we fall asleep.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending a lot of time with my son. We often go to the cinema to watch a new cartoon or have a walk in the park and play with a ball. We also love bouncing on trampolines, it is so funny. I feel myself as a kind in such a moment and forget about everything destructive. 

How would I describe myself

I am a faithful and loving partner, always supporting and cherishing my significant other. I believe in the power of love to uplift and inspire, and I am eager to share that love with someone who values and reciprocates it.