Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana8645

44 years old from Lutsk
New lady
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - bride for you. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
27 December

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Own business/ Fitness instructor

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age
23 y.o., 12 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A great guy needs to be polite, respectful, considerate, and attentive to woman’s needs. This includes classic gentleman behavior such as pulling out a woman’s chair, walking on the car side of the street and taking her coat. I personally believe that if all men were gentlemen, we would live in a better world. In every relationship, honesty and trust are very important. I want to date a man who is truly honest with himself, then I will be able to trust him. If a man can respect a woman, then I will respect a guy. It’s a number one rule in dating. If a guy is rude, judgemental or abusive to me, then I will immediately leave the abusive relationship.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Oksana is a very positive woman, she is open to new people and ready for new relationships. She has very positive and powerful energy - what is the most important for women. Her hobby is sport, so Oksana is very fit. Her own goal for now is to meet her soulmate and partner in life. Her dauther recommended her to visit UADreams. She is a goal oriented woman with high moral principles. Oksana is a self-sufficient woman who made everything by herself - career, business and parenting. She needs a strong man with classic gentleman behavior.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a very big family, other than me, my parents have 3 dauthers - my sisters. Also, I have 4 nephews and my parents. I have 2 dauthers - they are the biggest presents from the God in my life. All my family lives in different cities but every holiday we meet in our parents' house. My family is my biggest support. Every few months we go somewhere with my dauthers, my sisters and nephews. We look like a big company and it is so funny for everyone of us. I think, for every person the familiy is one on the most important aspects in life.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Actually, I've already achieved all my personal goals in business and in sport. I have 2 fantastic children - this is the best present in my life from God. I live with my younger child and my older lives separately. I am a self-sufficient woman who made everything by myself - career, business and parenting. Now my main goal is to find my soulmate. My dauther recommended me to visit this website - for my children it is the most important to see me happy. I want to meet my real love, my soulmate, a person with whom I will travel all around the world and just enjoy being with him.
How would I describe myself
I am beautiful inside. Sometimes the beauty we can see isn’t just enough; you can have the most beautiful face on the Earth, but if you don’t have a good character or personality to match then you wouldn’t be deemed as attractive by many people. I am a strong woman with personal moral principles. I am an independent woman. The most important for me now is to find my soulmate and to be happy with my man. I believe that UaDreams will help me to achieve this goal.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
To tell the truth, all my life is leisure time. The most important is that my work is my hobby. I have my own business where I can improve my communication skills every day. I own a boutique of Italian clothes. I spend a lot of time there, actually every woman likes nice clothes and to be pretty. I spend my free time in the gym- I work as Zumba instructor there. Bachata, Latin dances, Zumba are things what I like the most. Every free evening I spend with my dauthers - we go to the gym together or just chill somewhere (near the lake or in pub).

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day
Actually, my days are not typical. Every day in my life is not similar to another one. But I have one special tradition - every day after morning gymnastics I make some coffee for myself with cinnamon and just relax and enjoy the silence or relaxing music. All my day I spend at work - communicate with my clients and make business strategy for the next week. My job is my passion, and I am really proud of it. In the evening I have a training. I also work as a Zumba instructor. Sport is my life. Also, I like to spend my time with my fantastic children so much.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Oksana from Lutsk 44 years - good girl. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more