UaDreamsUaDreams

Oksana 9366

39 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    14 January

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.30 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 9366

39 years old from Lutsk

free

My future goals are

One of the greatest goals of my life it's watching my son become a strong and independent man, I can be proud of. Another important goal for me is to have a full family, to find a person who can share my dreams and goals with me. I really like to travel and meet different people. My goal is to visit as many incredible and interesting places as possible. At this stage of life I am engaged in my self-development. I try to improve myself in all spheres of life and always open to everything new. It is important for me to get out of my comfort zone and overcome my weaknesses

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my free time I try to spend with my sweet son, we love cycling very much, also we can go to visit his grandmother to help with household chores. A lot of joy brings us a walk in the park with our dog. The best vacation for me is to go to the sea, sunbathe on the beach and swim. I love spending time with friends, playing billiards, and I'm a big fan of movies, so none of my weekends are without going to the cinema. Although sometimes I prefer to watch movies at home with friends or family, prepare for them a variety of snacks and desserts, and then play board games.

About my family

I am a happy person. I grew up in a loving and caring family. My mother is an incredibly wise, kind and caring woman. I did not grow up alone in the family, I have a wonderful sister, we are very close with her and in different periods of my life she was my greatest support. My grandmother played an important role in shaping me as a person, but unfortunately she is no longer alive. And of course my only son, who always understands me and can even give advice. Everyone in the family loves and appreciates me very much.

My typical day

I spend most of my time at work , I'm a male hairdresser. I try to spend a lot of free time with my son because family is the most important thing in my life. My son and I love to travel. I have a favorite dog and I like to walk with him in parks or go to the woods. Sometimes on the weekends my friends and I like to spend time in various interesting places such as restaurants, theaters or cinemas. And there are days when I just stay home and take time to take care of myself, cook delicious food, listen to my favorite music and watch movies.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman impressed us with her sincerity and openness. Oksana has shown herself to be a very active and purposeful woman. With the greatest enthusiasm she spoke about travel and active recreation. She turned out to be a very interesting interlocutor with a good sense of humor, a very important feature was that she can really listen to you and give advice. Oksana is very family-oriented, she has a good relationship with her son, it is clear that they love and respect each other. She speaks of her parents with respect and care. She looks very beautiful and self-confident and in general she seemed cheerful and very kind.

How would I describe myself

My mood depends on various factors, it can be influenced by the weather, season and people around me. In life I am very gentle, it is important for me to feel wanted, to feel that I am loved and valued. I love when a man pays attention to my needs. I really like to talk, there are many topics that I can talk about with pleasure, but the most interesting is psychology, I like to discuss this topic and listen to other people's opinions, especially if it differs from mine. It's so interesting to understand people's behavior and why they behave this way and not otherwise.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will be my support . Also, a sense of humor is very important to me, if a man can make me laugh, I will be happy. It is a known fact that the better a person's sense of humor, the higher his intelligence. And a smart and wise man is a real treasure in our time. The ideal man for me is loving, calm and generous. A man must love children and not offend animals. It is also very important for a man to be confident. Confident men usually have a special charisma that attracts people. It is very interesting when the man knows what he wants from life and relationships.