UaDreamsUaDreams

Oksana 9699

18 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 9699

18 years old from Lviv

free

About my family

My family is everything to me. This is a place where I can be myself and feel safe. My best friends are my mother and my two sisters. The dog is our common child.) My house is my wall, my fortress, but I think I have already grown up and I need to build a fortress with my loved one where there will be mutual understanding, trust and true love.

My typical day

My day is always bright and full. Boring life is not about me. I am grateful for everything in my life. For these rays that wake me up every morning. I get up and go to make coffee, take my book and enjoy this life. I'm a real coffee gourmet, believe me?) Then I prepare for my studies, mostly I have online education, but I prepare as if I'm going out now. I have a very interesting study. I want to become a good teacher!) Then I devote some time to my friends. I am a very sociable person and really appreciate people who surround me. We can walk in the park or get together at home and play different games. Do you do this with your friends? Message me if you're interested in learning more about my typical morning, afternoon and evening! :)

My future goals are

I have many goals in life, but the most important is to live a long and happy life. I want people to know me as a kind and intelligent person who loves the world. I wish this world to be kinder and I want to contribute a part of myself. I want to build a happy and strong family, I want to become a good teacher not only for children, but also for adults, I always want to develop and be an interesting person. I want to meet a person with whom our life will turn into one big and beautiful puzzle, with whom I will build a strong and happy relationship.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is really a good person, very kind and sociable. She has a natural beauty. If you talk to her once, you will want to keep talking to her.

How would I describe myself

Smile and happiness - that's me. Somewhere naivety, somewhere gullibility and accuracy. But the main thing is family qualities. I am very clean with people. I don't like conflicts, you can always talk, don't yell!) You won't yell at me? I'm afraid. haha) I'm honest, I don't like lies. I do not need mountains of gold, I do not consider myself mercantile, I believe in pure and sincere love. I hope you are looking for me.:)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who is caring, outgoing, outspoken, determined, energetic and family oriented. I want him to be confident in himself and I will help develop this. I'm not looking for the perfect, such people do not exist. But I want us to fit into a puzzle. Would you like to be part of my puzzle?

What I do in my leisure time?

If you are reading this, then you are hooked by such a young lady with luxurious dark hair. :) I am very active and easy-going, I want it to be easy for me and people. Therefore, I read a lot of literature, especially in the morning and with a cup of coffee, I get inspiration from the morning. In my free time, I draw, who knows, maybe you will become a muse for my paintings! haha) I also can’t imagine how it is to live without sports, I want my man next to me to enjoy it, to admire him. Do you want to know what else I like?