23 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    5 February

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Oksana 6504

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very open and easy-going person, beautiful girl, elegant, tasteful. Oksana appeals with her kindness and soft manner of her talk. 

About my family

I have a wonderful family, loving parents, two younger brothers. I am very thankful to God that I have such a great mom and dad who have lived together already for 33 years and still love each other and never betray each other. My family is my everything, my wings, my soul, they inspire me and support in everything, I am lucky to feel so much love and care and I hope that my future family will be the same and that I will manage to nurture all values I got from my parents into it. 

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to read books, do sports, travel, go for walks in a park, and enjoy nature. I love to spend time near water, it's my element and I feel so much energy and inspiration when I just walk along the shore. I adore the seaside and also enjoy going hiking in the mountains, I love the peace of nature, it makes me feel harmony inside. I think life is beautiful and we have so many things to enjoy. I also love to spend time with interesting people, to have a talk, to inspire from someone's story. I often attend different events, like charity concerts, seminars. I think the best way to have a rest is to change the field of activity, try something new. It always gives you more energy and also new ideas for your every day life. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a loving and caring man, someone I can trust and who trusts me fully, as I never give a reason to doubt in me, I am loyal and understanding and I am searching for the same traits in my future husband. And the main trait for me is kindness, as every good thing begins with kindness. If you are the man I describ, you are welcome to know me better. I will be happy to have you in my life! I am the woman who is ready to give everything to my man once I am in love... 

My typical day

I think that we need to enjoy every day of our life and to do things which make us happy, that's why accept work, I try to feel my day with some pleasant little moments which give me energy and inspiration, for example, a little walk outside on the fresh air, drinking coffee on a balcony in the morning and enjoying the quiet atmosphere before the city wakes up. I love to do my morning exercises at home, and I also go to the gym twice a week. I love to read a book in the evening before I go to bed, it helps me to unwind after a hard day and to enjoy the journey of a new world in the book, to learn something new, and to get some new food to my mind to think about. 

My future goals are

I am a very purposeful person, I love to challenge myself and feel like I am moving to the best version of myself every day. I try to work on my body, soul and mind. The main thing in my life is family, and I have many future goals which are connected with my career and everything else, but my biggest goal and dream is to create a happy and life-lasting family with my beloved man. My moto: Don't go to sleep till you make somehing that will get you at least a step closer to your dreams... The main is to see the beauty arround us even at the darkest times. 

How would I describe myself

I am a positive girl and I always look at life from the bright side, try to live my life without any regrets and be good to people. My mother taught me, no matter what, you just need to stay a good person. I live by the rule: Live and let others live. I love sports, self-development, meditation, travelling, and everything that is connected with nature :)