53 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    18 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    25 y.o.16 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 9679

About my family

I'm a mother of a beautiful adult girl. My daughter's name is Anna. My parents and brother are living in the countryside and I like to visit them. We are friendly family. We like our meetings and always have what to discuss.

My typical day

My day always starts with a glass of warm water with lemon. Then I do my exercises and cook light breakfast. I go to the orchestra at late morning. I can practise for a few hours, but sometimes it takes more time, if the concert is nearing.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I'm free, I try to spend time in different ways. But often I play the violin even I'm not at the concert or rehearsal. I like to visit gym. Keeping my body in good shape is important for my health.

I like to travel, and I have already visited many countries.

My future goals are

I gained a lot in my life, and I consider myself a lucky person for the opportunities and experiences that I had. Right now, my main future goal is to find my soulmate who I will share my new future adventures with. I want to feel that my man understands, feels and respects me. I will give him the same in return.

I dream to live in harmonic relations where we hear each other, and ready for a compromise instead of argues…

How would I describe myself

I'm an honest woman. I used to tell people the truth, but I am expecting the same from others. I'm a creative person and music is a part of my life.

I will be faithful wife and will respect my future husband.

The type of man that I desire

I hope you like listening to music.:) I want to find here a serious man. I don't like to lie, and I'm here with the goal to find my true love, to give and share our tenderness and care. I hope my future partner will like travelling, and we will surely discover this world together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oksana is a smart and elegant lady with a beautiful smile. She knows what she wants from life and came to our agency to find serious relationships. She hopes to meet a real man and to enjoy life together with him. Oksana is an interesting personality; she is self-sufficient and a successful woman who needs love.