34 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    2 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Content Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Oksanka 9772

34 years old from Zaporozhye


What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy spending my free time in a qualitative way. I very much enjoy trying new things, and I never feel bored even when I am alone. I attend dance classes, and go to the swimming pool. I would love to share my hobbies and interests with my man. Would you like to dance with me? Maybe we could show each other some moves? ;)

When I have a chance I enjoy travelling. I adore getting new impressions, seeing new places and meeting new people. I will never refuse trying some exotic dish, or to ride some attraction. :)

Spiritual development and psychology are among my interests too.

The type of man that I desire

A man of my dreams is loving, caring, romantic and affectionate. I am an affectionate person, and I hope that my man won't mind me expressing my feelings to him through touches, kisses, and hugs.

A man of my dream is kind, humorous, and adventurous, but at the same time mature and responsible. I have been hurt many times in relations, and I know for sure, that the main thing is to build the relations on the basis of mutual loyalty, respect, and sincerity.

About my family

I have a big and friendly family. However, fate decreed that all family members live in different cities. We keep in touch regularly though. I am close with my aunt and my cousin, who live in the same city as I do. My cousin has a son, and he is my nephew. We often meet, and I enjoy spending time with them. I often take my nephew to different events, and to amusement parks.

My future goals are

I came here with one important goal - to meet my soulmate! I want to meet a man who I could bond my life with till the end of the times! I want to create loving relations, happy strong family, and a cozy home.

My future goal is so simple - just to be happy, and to make my man happy too. :)

My typical day

My typical day starts early in the morning. To refresh myself and to wake up, I start the day with doing exercises, and with taking cold and hot shower. Then I have a plate of oatmeal and go to work. After the work I usually go to the gym, or to the swimming pool, or to the dance class. I must confess, I do not like coming back to an empty apartment, and I always try to keep myself busy.

I am looking forward to the day when my evenings will be spent in a company of my beloved man. I dream of the cozy evenings that we spend in each other's hugs every day. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is really charming and interesting, she is thoughtful and humorous, it is a pleasure to be next to her. She definitely knows what she wants from life, and she is ready for changes for the better.

How would I describe myself

I am an active and adventurous person, I like trying something new, and I am not afraid of the experiments. At the same time, I am very calm, loving, romantic, and a little old-fashioned :) I can not stand lies, arguing and yelling. I think that people should live in peace and tranquillity, in harmony with themselves and with the world around them.