en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Olechka4680

age 26
26 years old from Odessa

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

11 December

Odessa

165cm 5' 5''

53 kg 117 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Hairdresser

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

4 y.o.8 August

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

As I have a son, it is very important for me to meet a man who likes children. I would like a family to be his priority. I can see myself with a man who is kind, loving, caring, attentive, faithful, goal-oriented, who has a sense of humor and loves animals. :) I believe that the man has to be a leader in the family but I would like him to consider my opinion. I believe that mutual understanding, honesty, trust, and love are the core of a strong, healthy relationship.

My future goals are

As every lady, I want women's happiness...I hope that I will find my second half soon. I dream to live with my beloved man in a cozy house full of happiness and children's voices. I feel that I am completely ready to create my own family again. So, my main goal is to create a family, and family is the most important in my life. I want to become a self-fulfilled person. My dream is to have my own shop of women's clothes (skirts and dresses as for princesses) and to create clothes by myself.

What I do in my leisure time?

Of course, most of the time I dedicate to my son. I am happy to be a mother, to give my love and care to my son. But I also have other interests. When I have free time I spend it actively. I like to keep myself fit, go to the swimming pool. I like to travel, read and have some fun with my friends. I like to go to different cozy cafes and restaurants with my friends. I used to like to go to different cities in Ukraine on weekends, but now I can do that not every weekend. I adore to travel and I think it would be good to travel all over the world with the loved one:) I also like horse riding a lot! :)

My typical day

My typical day starts with some exercises, it charges me with the energy and makes my mood better :) Then I take a contrast shower and it gives even more energy. After that, my son usually wakes up. We have breakfast together. I work in the beauty salon and my schedule is always different, I go to the salon only when I have clients. During day time I dedicate a lot of time to my son, to chores, cooking. Every day we go out for a few hours. I can meet friends and we can go to some nice cafe. Sometimes, my son is with my parents in the village, so I can have some fun. I like to be active. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olechka is a tender and charming lady. She is a good interlocutor.

About my family

I was raised in a good and friendly family. My parents are very kind and understanding people. They instilled the family values in me. And now when I am alone with my son, I understand the importance of support and understanding of close people. I have very good relations with my parents and they support me and help me a lot. I appreciate and love my mom and dad and I put family above everything. I want to create such a family in the future. I hope it will happen soon:)

How would I describe myself

I am very positive and full of optimism. I can make your days brighter and more colorful. I stick to healthy way of life. I like to share good emotions with others. I am easy-going, understanding person who does not like to judge people and tries to help with good advice. I know what I want from this life and no one can prevent me to reach the desired result.