Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Olechka7135

27 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
26 June

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
1 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Basic


Olechka from Odessa 27 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want my future man to be open with good soul and heart, the one who is able to help others. I want my man to be smart, intellectual because sharing a deep and nice conversation with each other should be great. I want my man to be sincere and of course, honest with me. The one who wants to be happy and who will make me happy in return. After all relationship is always give and take. Respect is important as well.
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My all time favorite house chore is cooking. What a pleasure is to try something new there and experiment. I am sure I can make my man happy with a nice dish all the time) As a lady and a mother I am able to do everything around the house. Even with a smile on my face)
How would I describe myself
I think I have it all to make my man happy and create a nice family together. We are not perfect but we can be for someone. I am sincere and enjoy life. I am positive and outgoing. I am honest and trusting but I also do not want to be betrayed in life.
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal I have is to have a happy family and I think that two people are able to work on that together to make those relationship great and strong. I also want to always be a good mother, the one who can give my sone everything. I am also hoping to have a chance to write a book one day. Happiness in life in every aspect is my goal) I also want to make one man, my beloved man, the happiest man...and you know I think I am able to do that. I can always try hard and usually I succeed!
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I do not have that much free time with being a mother and also a business lady. I think each person can be successful in life but I also want a family. I want a loving man to enjoy that leisure time together. When I get some free time I love to read, walk outside, go to the gym, enjoy some concerts, the theatre, meet with friends, and some rest in the summer house with my son. I am interested in psychology, horseback riding, cooking. I always enjoy to learn something new so I visit some coaching meetings and also learn a lot on the Internet myself or from other people. So, I want to share all those hobbies and interests with my beloved one day)
About my family
My family. Recently I made my own little family and I have my son Damir. I come from a very loving family and I have my parents who are together for a long time and are so happy together. What a nice way to show the world that true love exists. I want that as well in my life. I also have a brother who is older than me for 6 years. I was always protected by him and it is amazing to have such friend in life)
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts early) I get up, wake up my son and we have breakfast. Go through all the morning routine. My work comes after, I always try to have at least some time for the gym to stay in shape. I usually finish work around 6 pm but that can vary depending on a day. After work I spend time outdoors with my son to have a walk. I always try to have some free time to enjoy doing what I do. I can manage my time pretty well and I am happy about that. After dinner time I put my son to bed and can relax some more before going to rest)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Olya is a strong, very positive, sincere and kind lady.She has a good sense of humor. She is serious in her search for a good man) If you want a real, classy lady then Olya can be your best choice) A caring mother and a loving lady)
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Olechka from Odessa 27 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.