Oleksandra3855

19 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 May

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    HR manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Oleksandra 3855
free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for family family-oriented man. With whom I will be the one. I want us to complete each other and be happy. Enjoy this life together. A person who’s family-oriented never loses sight of the importance of their family. I always wanted a person who had faith in relationships, who would care for me, love me unconditionally and was fun-loving, broad-minded and optimistic. All you gotta do is ask, believe and be thankful and you will surely receive!

About my family

I have a big family! Cheerful, and friendly, I have a younger sister, brother and a dog Tisha!) I have a very warm and friendly relationship with my mother, my dad works a lot that's why I don’t see him often but he always supports me in everything). I am happy to be raised in such a family and have such relations with my parents and siblings. 

How would I describe myself

My main qualities are kindness and humanity. I know how to love and how to care. I am a calm, positive, optimistic, family-oriented, easy-going woman.  I am very understanding, I will always support and help).

My typical day

I am an early bird, wake up every day at 5 am. Go to work and after trying to go to the gym or pool. At home usually cook, do home chores, and enjoy my rest in a hot bath with babbles. It helps me to reload my brain after a long day. I work a lot with people. I like my job. That's why I prefer to end my day in a calm atmosphere. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time in the nature, park with a cup of coffee and an interesting book. The park is the best place for nature lovers. This gives me peace of mind and relaxation to me. Also, go to the gym, meet friends and cook. I like making food taste good. Cooking is one such pleasurable activity, which not only helps my brain to show its creative side but also allows me to have a free hand over trying new or more precisely.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, tender, smart, supportive, caring woman with positive attitude to life. 

My future goals are

I want to have a happy family with the right man, as a family in the first place for me. I was raised in a big family with family values. We should cherish and nurture our family bonds, as they shape our character, contribute to our happiness, and create a lasting legacy that enriches our lives and the lives of future generations.