Oleksandra3898

30 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    17 July

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Airline reservation and ticketing specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oleksandra 3898
free

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive person. I have a great sense of humour, and this is not a joke! :)

I am good-looking, easygoing and very friendly. 

I am a tender personality and I am also very artistic. Art is my passion. 

I do not like being in a hurry, but I usually have everything done on time.

I am hard-working and also enjoy time resting and having free time.

Sometimes I like having 'lazy days' and just do nothing :) Have you ever had such days too? 

I love being with people, in a company of people but sometimes alone. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sahsa is a very attractive and good-looking person, very pleasant to communicate with.

She has a great sense of humour and she is a soul of company, always positive, always charming. 

She is looking for a man who is ready for a serious and long-lasting relationship, that's her main goal on the site. 

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals and aim in my life, concerning different spheres of my life. 

My goal number one is to become better every day, to fill my every day with sense and meaning. For today I am better than I was yesterday, but I hope and aim to be even better tomorrow. Step by step. Self-development is important for me. 

I want to create a family, I know and I feel I am ready for it, and this is exactly why I am on this site. 

I want to grow in my career, to reach new heights.

Of course, I want to travel more, to see and explore the world and its beauty, but who doesn't? 

 

The type of man that I desire

On this site, I hope to meet a morally mature man, who knows who and what he wants. I believe my man has to be self-confident and with a good sense of humour, and principle. Also sensitive, with character and generous. 

It would be good if he likes sports too, so we can do it together, go running or play some sports. 

He must be 'my person', my soul mate. 

My typical day

I usually wake up early but I get up late :) 

I can stay in bed for some time and then have a late breakfast, go running, have some beauty routine, make my coffee and go to work. 

I usually have lunch out. 

I like meeting friends after work as well stay at home and reading a book, or watching something or painting, it depends. 

At the weekend I love going to some interesting places, learning something new and exploring the city. I am new here, I still have so much to see!