en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Oleksandra9097

age 23
23 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

19 July

Lutsk

168cm 5' 6''

58 kg 128 lbs

blue

light-brown

average

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Marketing

Occupation

SMM manager

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

1

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Italian

Beginner

Means just a few words

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I think, when I meet the man of my dreams I'll feel that it's my other half at once:) I am sure he'll have a good sense of humor and he'll tell me a lot of interesting jokes to make me laugh and to fell always happy by his side. I'm not sure about his appearance. I think it's not the most important thing. But he is sure to be a real man, a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman. He'll never be rude to me, he'll never hurt my feelings. I'll love and respect him and our life will be a real paradise! I'm sure we can create our own paradise.

My future goals are

I dream of a happy life. I want to travel and to visit as many countries as possible. I want to develop spiritually and mentally, to be healthy and fit. I want to be a happy woman and to create a family with the man of my dreams. When I imagine my future life I see only happiness and love. I'm a very goal oriented woman so I'm sure all my dreams will come true! When you think of your dream every day, when you try to achieve your goals step by step, you will certainly get what you want! Who can help us to be happy? We can do it by ourselves!

My typical day

I wake up at 8 a.m. and go to my work place. I have breakfast and lunch at work:) In the evenings I like to have coffee with my girlfriend. I have a brother and he is 11 years younger than me. I love him very much and we often go to the cinemas to watch cartoons. By the way I still like watching cartoons:) I like jogging after my working day. I do it in any weather! I work as a SMM manager and I have to be on line all the time to communicate with my customers. But sometimes I want to switch off my phone and to dream:)

About my family

I live with my mom and my younger brother. I think my family is very happy and we like spending time together. We arranger family dinners very often. My mom and I cook something together very often. I adore cooking and I'm dreaming of attending special courses one day to improve my skills. We also like going to nice restaurants at times. I like Italian cuisine. My favorite dish is pasta. My mom and I cook different types of pasta and my brother is happy when we cook because he likes eating tasty:) I'm sure my mom will be happy when I meet my man because she wants me to have happy future.

What I do in my leisure time?

To be honest I am always busy with my job, because I sell cosmetics on the internet. I am always in touch with my customers, answer their questions and help them to choose the cosmetics suitable for them. But I like jogging very much, so I do jogging every evening. It helps me to sleep well and to relax after the working day. I hope I'll do it with my beloved man soon:) It'd be fun to spend the evening together this way. I also like watching a good movie sometimes. It's great to watch the movie with a happy end to feel positive.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a very responsible person, she is very serious in her search! She is sincere and open, she like telling about her dreams and goals, sharing her thoughts. The lady has a wonderful smile and she is very positive. Oleksandra is also a very hard working person. She likes her job and she likes helping people.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind and understanding lady. I just want to love and to be loved. I love my family and I appreciate sincere people. I like eating tasty things, jogging, having coffee with my girlfriends, spending time with my younger brother. I still like watching cartoons:) It helps me to relax and feel as If I were a child:)