32 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    18 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    12 y.o.23 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Oleksandra 3796

About my family

For me, family is the most important thing in life! I adore my son Tim) My protector and angel who gives me inspiration)) I like to spend time with my son playing Racing games on PlayStation)

For me, my best friends are my mother and grandmother) We often like to get together in a cafe, drink a tasty tea with sweets and talk about life) I have a younger brother who is 21 years old.

My future goals are

I dream of a complete family, I want my son to have a father, and I have a husband)

My big goal is to have my own house with a garden! This will be my little paradise for my family! I want to grow fruits, vegetables and flowers there!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A blonde with incredible green eyes!

The type of man that I desire

I am a very emotional girl and believe in fairy tales) I will be glad to find a man who will make my life happy) I dream that my man is reliable, stable and adequate! 

When I come home, I dream that there was a man to whom I can give my care)                                                         

How would I describe myself

I love posing for photos) I have been doing it since I was 10 years old. My mother sent me to modelling school) Now it has become a hobby! Self-expression and the art of acting improve the mood during photo shoots)

I like to travel) I have been to Austria, Hungary, Poland, America, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Thailand, Turkey, and Norway. I'm just trying to distract myself from the routine of life with my son) In the future, I would like to see New Zealand and Australia!

I adore white roses, for me it is the best gift for a first date) YSL Libre is my favourite perfume that I will use when I go on a date)

I love desserts, I understand that I can gain extra weight and I do horse riding to keep myself in shape)

My favorite book is "Life on Loan" by Remarque - it really impressed me and showed me the value of life.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to cook! My crown dish is veal steak) I love it with Sicilian orange juice)

I have two dogs! Betty (11 years old) is calm and balanced and Snow (4 years old) is gentle and emotional. I adore them and they are part of my family

My typical day

My typical day is a morning walk with the dogs, the ritual of cooking for my son and getting ready for work)

I am a teacher and I love children) I work at a school and I am proud of my work)

I often like to go to my favourite coffee shop after work for a cup of coffee)