Olena3755

41 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    5 August

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    22 y.o.1 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Polish IntermediateEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olena 3755
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a pedagogical education ( preschool education). I worked in the kindergarten for many years. But I was never interested too much in this sphere. I found myself in the beauty sphere. I realized that I love to help people to feel beautiful and confident. So I became a make-up artist. It is such a unique case when a hobby became a job :). My work is my passion. When I have some free time, I develop my skills or share make-up skills with others :). Also, I visit the gym, I adore yoga and walking in the fresh air. It brings me much relaxation :).

My typical day

My day usually starts with yoga exercises, then coffee and breakfast. Then I go to work where I spend the most time. In the evening we walk with our daughter and cook dinner. On the weekend we usually go out somewhere, watch movies or go for a picnic with friends.

The type of man that I desire

There are no perfect people and I realize that. I am a mature lady so I am looking for a man not for fun, but for building a future together. I would love to find a decent, open-minded, honest, sincere, emotionally sane, goal-oriented man. He should know what he wants in life and of course, I hope he will be well employed.

How would I describe myself

I am an easy-going and caring lady. My man will feel comfortable with me. It is said that eyes are the mirror of the soul, so look into my eyes and you will see what kind of person I am.

About my family

My daughter is my family. We are very close, she is a big girl already. We can share all the news, thoughts and secrets. We spend a lot of time together. I had such a deep connection with my mother also. I have been the only kid in my family so all the attention and care were concentrated on me :). But I have never been egoistic or something like that. I am very caring and loving.

My future goals are

I dream to find a man with whom I will forget about loneliness. I want to feel support and help from him. As for career plans, I dream to develop in the make-up sphere. Later I plan to share my knowledge and skills with students, I want to give lessons on make-up.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olena is a wise and kind woman. She will be a true inspiration and support for her man.