30 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    26 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish AdvancedSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olena 9582

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw this girl for the first time, we were surprised by her beauty. Her long red hair looks harmoniously with her facial features. She has a very interesting eyes colour: grey-green. She informed us about her serious intentions here and her being ready for family life. We were stunned by her manner of speaking and sophistication. She is very polite, tender, and caring and knows what she wants in her life.

My typical day

I like to wake up very early. I start my day with yoga and exercises. Then I cook a tasty breakfast and eat it. After that, I feed my dogs and go to walk them. They are very active, that's why I do my best to walk them not less than 1 hour.

Then, I go to the shower and take care of myself. Afterwards, I go to work and spend there all my day. When I came home, I go for a walk with my dogs again and meet my friends.

In the evening, I like to read the news or a good book. At the end of my day, I take a shower and go to bed.

How would I describe myself

I was born in Ivano-Frankivsk and spent my childhood there. When I was 18 I left my hometown and travelled around Ukraine for some time. I found some wonderful places. After that, I moved to Kyiv to study at university. And now I am back in my hometown again and living my life from a new page.

And I want to have a special person in my life, maybe that's the person who is reading these words at the moment :)

About my family

My family is very big and full. It consists of 6 people: my father, my mother, my older brother, my twin sister, and my younger sister. I think that we have a strong connection with my twin sister. A lot of people told us about it. Maybe it is because we spent all childhood together and try to help and support each other in every situation.

I want my future family to be friendly, lovely, support each other, help with house chores, and spend a lot of time together. I believe that it is possible to create such a family if all members are ready to work on it and make compromises.

My future goals are

My main future goal is to be happy. I also want to find a soulmate, who will be very close to me. We will have common interests and then will build a strong, happy family. I always dream of spending vacations in some warm country, walking near the beach with my future husband and our kids. I think it is a dream life.

I also want to find a job, where I can help other people and be useful to this world. It is very important to develop yourself and learn something new. That's why I plan to visit some cooking courses to improve my skills in this profession.

The type of man that I desire

I think that appearance isn't important, and we have to see what's inside a person. He has to be responsible, know what he wants from his life, and have serious intentions. He also has to be attentive, respectful, and honest. I think it will be great if we have a common interest and be easy-going.

I like it when a man takes care of himself and looks good in every situation. It will be wonderful if he follows a healthy lifestyle and likes outdoor activities.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have been interested in ballet since my childhood, so my passion is dancing. And I decided to try something new in my life, that's why I tried myself in sports. I often exercise and eat proper food. I think nowadays it becomes more and more popular.

As I live near the mountains, I go hiking very frequently. I like to be outdoors and enjoy the moments.

I like to read books and watch different films when I stay at home. Moreover, it is more interesting when you have a company to do it. So I met my friends, and we do it together.

I like cooking very much, so I decided to try myself as a chef in the restaurant.