Olena3932

31 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    2 August

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    doctor

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.14 October1 y.o.6 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Olena 3932
free

About my family

I have great parents, and also a younger brother and sister.

We are very close and always support each other.

Wey are my fortress and hope.

I also adore my cousin, she`s my closest friend.

What I do in my leisure time?

I`m all about sports and active time, and if I have some free moment I like to play volleyball or go to the gym

at the same time it hardly happens now, but I`m happy with raising my kids, it also demands some speed and stamina:)

The type of man that I desire

My future man is my best friend and the best lover within one person. I believe that it's the only recipe for the perfect relationship.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We know that Olena didn`t have an easy life but we only see a big hope and positivity in her eyes. She`s a strong girl and definitely has her path to follow. Join her on her way and you won`t regret it.

How would I describe myself

I`m used to trusting people and treating them very well, I don`t like conflicts and still believe that the best that we can do is to love each other

My future goals are

To be honest I`m afraid to make some plans after 2022 but I can share my dreams with you

Of course, it's having a strong and loving family again.

My work will be fine anyway, I`m a professional.

My typical day

My typical day is a single mother`s day.

However it's not sad or tiring, I`m still very positive and can do everything myself, and my battery is never low:)

And of course, my parents help me when it's needed, so I`m not the only soldier on this field 

Surely my cat is my helper as well, she`s very friendly and loving.