36 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    15 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olena 9155

36 years old from Lviv


Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind, smart and generous. She is family-oriented and is very serious about creating a family any time soon.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy talking to them, going to new places, especially traveling abroad, and just relaxing together. I'd love to spend free time with my man but I have to meet him first, hehe.

I enjoy nature and love long walks on the beach or in the park. When I am not tired and have some free time, I like reading books and visiting conferences about health. Currently, I work at the hospital where we treat cancer of women's feminine parts and I am working on research in that area in my free time as well. When I meet my man, I'd prefer to spend most of our free time together doing what we love!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a loving and caring man, who would put his family first. I would accept my man for who I am, so I won't be writing a lot of qualities my man must possess. I believe that when you love a person, you wouldn't want to change them. I just want to find someone who would make me feel happy and with who I would feel myself. I would cherish and love him back and we would create a happy family together. That's my aim here on this site.

My future goals are

I want to create a family. I have been longing for it for a long time actually. I have been so busy with work before that I did not have much time for my personal life. But now I want this more than ever and want to make it work so that's my goal number one right now.

My typical day

My days are different, of course. But the most typical is that I always have breakfast, I rarely skip it. I go to work in the morning, where I get to spend time with wonderful colleagues and the patients whom I treat every day. I come back home in the evening and have some time for myself. I like to study English, to read a book, to watch a nice movie, to talk to my friends and go for a walk in the park in the evening. But I do a lot of other things.

When you write me, you will know that I am a very multi-faceted person and my days are quite different, especially my weekends, hehe.

About my family

Well, my family is just me and my father. My Mom has passed away a few years ago. She died of cancer and I decided to become a doctor. Now I am working in research and fight cancer every day for my patients.

I love my Dad very much and we spend time together when he comes to my place or when I come to the village where he lives.

How would I describe myself

Well, what can I say about myself? I always believed that someone else can judge better looking at me from the other side, so to say :) I think I am kind, warm-hearted, loving and caring. I am very attentive to my man and put my family first. I am family-oriented and would make a lot of efforts to make my family happy. I like to look at everything on the bright side and appreciate everything I have in my life. I can say that I am very happy, but would be even happier if I met my man and created a family.