Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Olena8589

26 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
14 October

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Intermediate
Polish Beginner
English Beginner


Olena 26 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Olena 26 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream of a man, who has high moral principles. I see myself with a person, who is ambitious about reaching something in his life, who tries to develop himself as a personality all the time and who can love... I wish that he was intelligent, caring and kind. I wish to love and to be truly and deeply loved!!!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
I dream about my own family with kids :) But I also want to decide every important question with you :) Can you also be my future goal ?! I don't know.. But that's definitely what I want and what I dream about ) Of course, I plan to work and to develop myself in my profession. I would like to organize my own business and work for myself :) But I don't want to spend all the time at work. I wish to become a wonderful wife and the best ever mother. And what is more, I wish to have free time and to spend all my free time with my family, which would be the best in the universe )
Olena 26 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Olena 26 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very beautiful and attractive. And from the first sight, you can think she is not ordinary, but self-assured. When you start talking to her, you find out that she is very modest and kind. She is ready for a long-lasting relationship and she is really looking for somebody to give all her love to.
Olena 26 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Olena 26 years - creative image. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It's not easy for me to talk about myself. I just want you to meet me in the chat and hopefully in real life and then make your own opinion about me. And I hope that opinion would be correct and the best ever. I have advantages and disadvantages, as everybody has. But I still believe that if a person is your beloved, then you won't see any bugs (imperfections) in him/her :)
Olena 26 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Olena 26 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
About my family
My family ) OK, it's not a big one ) I have parents and brother and sister. But my real family is my grandfather and grandmother - they became and they are my closest people who became my family after the divorce of my family.
Olena 26 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Olena 26 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Olena 26 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical working day starts early in the morning. It's 6:30 AM, when I usually get up ) If you are surprised, don't be. I get up early to take my time, before going to work. I like to have a shower, to get myself ready for the job and to have a breakfast. I love to drink a cup of coffee in the morning, not being in a hurry, but in a calm atmosphere and to think of something pleasant, to dream and to relax.. And then I do to work, which starts at 8:00 AM. I'm at home somewhere at 7 pm, if I don't go to the gym. In the evening I cook dinner, read some book or surf the internet, have a shower and go to bed )
Olena 26 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I need to say that I do not have much of free time for now - as I work a lot :( But all my leisure time I try to spend in an active way :) I am a really active lady :) I adore to spend time outdoors and I like riding a bicycle :) jogging :) and just having walks :) When I have free time, I also like to spend it with my friend - it is very important to socialize :) I am not a lazy person and use every minute for something good and some pleasurable activity :) I will be so happy to do it together with you, dear :)



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more