48 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    27 y.o.13 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olesya 7111

48 years old from Kharkov


How would I describe myself

I am not Miss Perfection, but I can tell you for sure that I have many positive traits and characteristics! I'm kind-hearted, communicative, open-minded and emotional lady. I can be a little capricious once in a while, but I am not a drama queen.

I can be happy for no reason, like a child, but at the same time I have intelligence and wisdom that come only with age. I am not afraid of hard work and challenges, I'm sure that it's possible to overcome any obstacle and any barrier, especially when you have a shoulder to lean on and a helping hand!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man with a big heart, a man who is fun-loving, cheerful and open-minded. I would like my future husband to be loyal, honest and reliable. I am not looking for a prince, I am looking for a real man with real needs, dreams and desires. I am hoping to be the one who makes his dreams come true!

I want to share everything with my man, I want to give my fragile heart and pure soul into his arms... I want my heart to skip a beat at the mere thought of him.

About my family

I was growing up in Transcarpathia, a beautiful mountainous area far away from the city where I live now. I have very good relationship with my father and I visit him as often as I can. Unfortunately, my mother has passed away.

I have a wonderful daughter Anna, she is my pride and joy, she never stops to amaze me with her vivid and creative personality! I feel very proud that I raised her this way! Anna is not only my daughter, she is also my best friend, very caring and loving. At the moment she is making her first steps in adult life.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning when the sun just comes up. I cook breakfast for myself and my daughter and go to work. I prefer not to hurry up in the mornings, I like them to be relaxed and pleasant. I spend some time with a cup of tea or coffee thinking about the plans for a new day!

I spend most of the time at work, I work at the flower shop as a florist. I love it with all my heart! But unfortunately, this profession wasn't allowing me to provide my family, that is why sometimes I work at the automotive factory in another country under a rotation system.

My evenings are usually calm and peaceful, I have a dinner with my daughter and we watch movies together or just talk about our girlish things;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You will be pleasantly surprised with Olesya's personality! She is very radiant and warm, always with a smile on her face! Her sincerity caused our shining admiration! She can melt your heart with just one word and one smile!

What I do in my leisure time?

I consider myself an active lady, I have different interests and hobbies. I never stop trying and learning something new! I enjoy being in the open air, spending time outdoors with my friends. I love sports, especially cycling, it's one of the secrets why I am so fit and slim;) Different indoor activities are also on the list of my interests: I like reading, watching movies, listening to music. All of my hobbies make my life brighter and more interesting!I love floristry and love to make amazing beautiful arrangements, this is what I do for work and when I have free time. Recently I decided to try something I have never tried before… I study painting, it helps me to express the creative side of my personality. Just like every artist, I need an inspiration to create something! So maybe you will be the one who inspires me?

My future goals are

As I am a woman with traditional views and beliefs, my main goal is to create a strong family with the man who was destined to be with me. I want us to love each other not for something, but just for who we are, to accept each other the way we are. For me family life is impossible without love, respect, care, dedication and trust, so I want all these things to be in the relationship with my man. I want to enjoy this life and everything it has to offer with my future husband.