UaDreamsUaDreams
Olesya 9325

36 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    25 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.18 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olesya 9325

36 years old from Kherson

free

How would I describe myself

I am a calm, serious lady, I do not like conflicts so I can say that I am open, with a big heart, ready, and willing to love. I try to be positive and I can see bright moments in all the situations and I think it's very important. I hope you are a positive person, that is very important for me. I like being active too. I like to do physical exercising and fitness. I visit the gym a few times a week and I like to care about myself. I can say that I am a kind lady, maybe sometimes too open.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to read, cinema, theatre, to be outdoors, to play with my daughter, walks, fitness. I like to spend my free time with my daughter and we can cook together and try to make new dishes. Theatre and fashion are our common hobbies with my daughter. We can read together or walk, being in a park or just in a kitchen, we can enjoy all the moments together and I just wish my man was near. I like visiting theatre and ballet and reading detective stories, adventures. In movies, I like to watch comedies and romantic movies, melodramas.

My typical day

My usual day is very typical. I like to wake up with a smile, drink a glass of water, black tea and orange juice and do my morning exercises. I like to start my day in an active and positive way. After my morning exercises, I make a breakfast for myself and my daughter, and I go to work and take my daughter to school. After work, I take my daughter from school and we go home together and make dinner. While we cook dinner we joke and watch some TV programs and share news about the day. My daughter tells me all the news and me always know about her day. After dinner, we watch a movie and go to sleep.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man, open and kind, sometimes adventurous, family-oriented, smart with a sense of humor, and an open big heart. I hope my future man will be ready to accept my daughter and be her friend, which is very important for me. You are my type if you know what you are looking for. I hope you will be positive, smiling, and caring and I think in this life we need to be positive, so we need to find good moments in any situation! Is that about you? :)

My future goals are

My future goals are to be happy and enjoy the moment with my special one. I want to see happy smiling family members close to each other and for them to be always positive! So my future goals are to make a happy family and to enjoy each moment together, to plan our days, and have a common dream - a home, sweet home. I wish my home will be full of laughter. The career is not so much important for me, the warm family atmosphere is much more important.

About my family

My family, for now, are my parents and my daughter Eugenia. My parents have been together for so many years, so that is my dream to find such a partner for all my life. I am dreaming to find my man. My family is not so big now but we are very close to each other, we share all the news and every day gather at a family table for dinner and breakfast. We like to start our days together, to discuss everything and plan our weekends. On weekends we like to spend our free time mostly outdoors. We like being active, walking in a park or jogging.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a nice and serious lady with a strong wish to find her future half, quiet and non-conflict person. Olesya is dreaming about a serious relationship and finding her soul mate. We can see that this lady is serious in her search. We have only a good opinion on her. She is a serious and positive person with a nice smile and charming eyes.